Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Linked to green site

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 4

good: 1

neutral: 0

bad: 1

very bad: 1

WOT (Web of Trust) Poor

Trustworthiness: Poor

Vendor reliability: Poor

Privacy: Poor

Child Safety: Poor

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |



50 100
Website Owner? Click here!

Contact & Support
chagas lima
Água Boa 20521110
Thumb Up
Thumb Down
this website is fake it doesn't pay you please try to avoid it
By gravatar HizkiaF (New User) - on Jul 15, 2014 - 13:02 | report
Thumb Up
Thumb Down
Hey guys! if somebody can help me find the name of the twodollarclick administrator, I will apreciate it realy. It may be a nick or his real name. If you got it, send it to me please at I will get my money and if you have money to... See Moreget from him, I will tell you exactly how to get it, but first his name or nickname. Thanks
By gravatar WillyG3 (New User) - on May 16, 2014 - 15:11 | report
Thumb Up
Thumb Down
hi, friends its just a scam site. please don't use this site, its waste of time. no one will give u $2 just for a click. but if u really wants to join a real ptc( pay to click) sites you can join the following sites. they are real sites... See Morenot a scam:
By gravatar MadanM2 (New User) - on Oct 25, 2013 - 16:53 | report
Thumb Up
Thumb Down
Guys, Get referrals from all over the world for your PTC, PTR, PTS, Survey and all other earning sites where you need referrals Goo:
By gravatar AdnanK (New User) - on Feb 03, 2013 - 21:50 | report
Thumb Up
Thumb Down
Hi, there is no way that someone will give you 1000$ just like that, just for watching ads, it is better to earn on these trusted sites and
By gravatar NedaJ (New User) - on Jan 31, 2013 - 13:20 | report
Thumb Up
Thumb Down
i registered at this site and paid my $19.95 to get the "premium" membership. i clicked on up to 45 websites a day faithfully for about 3 weeks until i had accumulated 1000 clicks and $2000. then i tried to get paid. it said that when i hit $2000... See Morei would automatically be set up for my payment, but on the accounts page it never showed up that my payment was in process. i started emailing them and after the third email went unanswered i filed a complaint with paypal. within about an hour of my complaint i received a refund of my $19.95. LESSON LEARNED! THIS SITE IS A SCAM AND A WASTE OF TIME! BEWARE!!
By gravatar arabrat (New User) - on May 24, 2012 - 00:34 | report
Thumb Up
Thumb Down
good site.its very useful.
By gravatar 1234567 (New User) - on Apr 12, 2012 - 00:02 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 122

Twitter: 2

Facebook: 5768

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
Facebook Share:
Facebook Like:
Google+ Like:
Twitter Share:

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!


Two Dollar Click : Welcome To Two Dollar Click!

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of

Website is online!

Last checked on Sep 27, 2014 - 18:01

Website Ping Test: down?