nahno.baraem.tv nahno.baraem.tv

nahno.baraem.tv

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Linked to green site

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 37

good: 0

neutral: 1

bad: 0

very bad: 0

WOT (Web of Trust) Safe

Trustworthiness: Safe

Vendor reliability: Safe

Privacy: Safe

Child Safety: Excellent

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: nahno.baraem.tv

IP: 213.42.24.88

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
24
Thumb Down
very good chanel i watch usually
By gravatar mohamed (New User) - on Jun 09, 2011 - 00:01 | report
Thumb Up
19
Thumb Down
its a very good site
By gravatar ammar (New User) - on Jun 13, 2011 - 20:05 | report
Thumb Up
15
Thumb Down
fatima zahra zouitni
By gravatar fatima zahra (New User) - on Jun 11, 2011 - 14:25 | report
Thumb Up
13
Thumb Down
salem alaykom
je suis algérienne.(en france)
j'ai un bébé de 9 mois.il nous laisse pas regarder la télé
baraem toute la journée,depuis qu'il avait 3 mois..dès qu'il entend la musique de baraem.il tourne sa tète et si on change la chaine il commence à pleurer... See Morec'est incroyable..je suis d'accord avec zeineb de tunisie.trop de répétition..mais bon..l'essentiel les enfants sont contents
bonne courage à tout l'équipe baraem
salem alaykom...
By gravatar om islam (New User) - on Jun 11, 2011 - 11:27 | report
Thumb Up
7
Thumb Down
Hello I am Saba - I love Jazeera Children's Channel and I love all of its programs are useful and educational films do not contain awesome - but we need to emphasize the religious programs, and thank you


... See More







0.
By gravatar seba (New User) - on Jun 26, 2011 - 13:10 | report
Thumb Up
6
Thumb Down
this the best channel for me and our child
By gravatar soheil mohamed (New User) - on Jun 13, 2011 - 13:50 | report
Thumb Up
2
Thumb Down
I welcome the spring or the Iraqi community in Sweden, I hope that my voice Aousel quantity and I and the children of the most beautiful fan of your programs and wish continued progress and prosperity of this great channel to contribute significantly to raising children on the basis of... See Morecorrect and thousand greetings to you from me or our
By gravatar heba rabi (New User) - on Jul 16, 2011 - 15:14 | report
Thumb Up
2
Thumb Down
good, but i stress that you need to add some simple english teaching programs. my toddler love your channel specialy "rania wa noon, an meem". but what i don't like is that program "rayhana wa nazeef" it doesn't make any sense.
but over all .. it's a very good channel, very... See Moregood effort to collect the viewers review. Keep it up.
By gravatar Om Yasseen (New User) - on Jul 05, 2011 - 10:50 | report
Thumb Up
2
Thumb Down
very good site
By gravatar ibtissam zeroudi (New User) - on Jul 03, 2011 - 18:04 | report
Thumb Up
2
Thumb Down
assalam alaikom and thank you for your effort but we like to be their more islamice programmes about al-aadab al-islamieh.
my doughter like albarameg al-elmieh katheran mithl( zaid wa alolom) wa (marmar w alasdekaa )w (al-arkam algameeleh ). honak barnameg tinga-tinga natamanna an la toeedoh abadan leanaho ya3tamed 3la... See Morenathreet al-tatawwor wa barnameg 3alam kabeer la yathkor allah wa laken al-tabeeaa bema3na kataa.
thanks
By gravatar fatema (New User) - on Jul 02, 2011 - 15:50 | report
Thumb Up
4
Thumb Down
je suis une maman d'un petit garçon de 2 ans et demi il passe toute la journée à regarder BARAEM il ne nous laisse pas regarder quelque chose d'autre .merci pour cette chaine et on vous encourage beaucoup.
By gravatar akrem (New User) - on Jun 28, 2011 - 13:38 | report
Thumb Up
3
Thumb Down
moi j'aime ça
By gravatar oumayma (New User) - on Jun 25, 2011 - 22:13 | report
Thumb Up
3
Thumb Down
c'est la meilleur chaîne tv pour les bébés mais on veut zaid wa el3loum
By gravatar belaiche ania (New User) - on Jun 17, 2011 - 17:35 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
hiiiiiiiii my name eyad i love zayd wa el olom
By gravatar eyad (New User) - on Sep 09, 2011 - 12:01 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
hi may name is chaimaa i lake baraem
By gravatar chaimaa (New User) - on Jul 24, 2011 - 12:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
salam aliakum
i know u r trying to be the best and most of ur programs r similar to that showing in the cbeebees ..but still u need to attract the child more..i am living in the uk and when i but it on baraum they willl request after a while... See Moreto switch it to the ceebeebees and i do want to keep them watching al baraum..some shows better to change them and the sounds should be more attractive for a child..
all the best
By gravatar nora (New User) - on Jul 23, 2011 - 13:54 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
salame3alaykem,j'aime beaucoup les émissions de cette chaine surtout (NAN WA LILI) (NANA) que ma fille adore,meme si elle n'a qu'un an et 3 mois.ce qui est bien aussi c'est ( 3ALAM KABIR).merci pour nous avoir permis de donner notre opinion.bonne continuation
By gravatar fatiha (New User) - on Jul 12, 2011 - 14:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
???? ???????????????????????????
By gravatar sara (New User) - on Jul 12, 2011 - 13:44 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
slam kanat baraem mliha lakin fiha kayir i3adte elbaramidj
By gravatar soumi (New User) - on Jul 10, 2011 - 15:15 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
its very very good channel rather we belong from pakistan .i can understand arabic but my child can,t .......he is 2 and half year old and he love HADIQA TUL MARAH . i mean rayhana and juju.. YOUKI. CAPTAIN KARAEM.
i want please repeat juju and youki in... See Moremorning .non urabs child's are also love this channel it means how use full is this channel.and opportunity for me is i can do mine work when he is watching his favurate programes .
AMINA RASHID
By gravatar AMINA RASHID (New User) - on Jul 10, 2011 - 13:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
its very nice and usefull channel, my son adores it so much and he learned how to count numbers from 1 to 10 .. keep it up
By gravatar Seif (New User) - on Jul 09, 2011 - 13:52 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
An excellent channel for young children. My son adores it. If possible why not introduce a few educational English programmes so that also children who need to learn English can benefit from it.
By gravatar Almustafa (New User) - on Jul 05, 2011 - 11:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
gooooooood
By gravatar yosy (New User) - on Jun 27, 2011 - 17:15 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
good but need to some development and new prgrams each month ,, i think u need some prgrams to be english based ,, such as barney, jim jam,, i amajic u toony tooby ..

my baby love only .. ????? ?????
By gravatar um mohd (New User) - on Jun 26, 2011 - 10:27 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
it's a fantastic chanel
By gravatar amani lekcir (New User) - on Jun 25, 2011 - 22:48 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about nahno.baraem.tv)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
134,377
PageRank:
6

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

nahno.baraem.tv

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

nahno.baraem.tv

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About nahno.baraem.tv

معًا نحن أفضَل - nahnou.baraem.tv

تُوفر لك الجزيرة للِأطفال فُرصة لإبداء رأيِكَ في كل البرامجِ التي تُشاهِدُها على شاشَتِنا. نحن نَطْمَحُ دائما لنُقَدِّمَ لَكُم الأفضَل والأجْمَل. دقيقة واحِدَة مِنْ وَقتِك... دقيقة واحِدَة تَكْفي لإبداء رأيِك... فرأيُكَ يهمُّنا. معًا نحن أفضَل

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?


Website Ping Test: nahno.baraem.tv down?