mozilla.org mozilla.org

mozilla.org

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Many green downloads

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 8

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 0

WOT (Web of Trust) Excellent

Trustworthiness: Excellent

Vendor reliability: Excellent

Privacy: Excellent

Child Safety: Excellent

Wikipedia Trust Links 25+

Links: 25+

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: mozilla.org

IP: 63.245.209.11

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
2
Thumb Down
I have this as my browser and have added a lot of great plugins that keep my browsing a lot simpler, including the Adblock plugin, BetterPrivacy plugin, and NoScript plugin (so you can decide what scripts you wish to allow on the pages you visit).

Their BetterPrivacy add on has rid... See Moremy browser/computer of cookies that were somehow put there from who knows what site and had an expiration date of several thousand years! BetterPrivacy got rid of them and now they're permanently blocked. My SuperAntiSpyware and other antimalware software could not and did not even do that.

I highly recommend this site. Take advantage of all the add ons that will make your online stuff a lot safer and fuss free.

There is even a webutation add on and yes I added it to my browser!
By gravatar websitereviewer TRUSTED (User) - on Nov 13, 2012 - 16:22 | report
Thumb Up
2
Thumb Down
It is an excellent browser that in my opinion is way better than internet explorer
By gravatar jimbojumbo (User) - on Nov 11, 2012 - 06:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
No spam, no self promotion and no offensive language. ↺
By gravatar adii19@wp.pl (User) - on Sep 04, 2014 - 01:30 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Ratings & Comments: 0
0% positive ratings / 0% negative ratings
By gravatar Ana Mohamed (New User) - on Feb 07, 2014 - 02:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Still my fav. Add on site is better than chrome though not visually appealing
By gravatar DushyantS (User) - on Jan 26, 2014 - 05:48 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Firefox is the best browser out there.
By gravatar Cbob20 TRUSTED (Power User) - on Jan 05, 2013 - 22:23 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
The most versatile browser out there, with all the plug ins that it has. Even if not your primary browser it is a must have.
By gravatar JBR74 (User) - on Jan 04, 2013 - 19:08 | report
Thumb Up
-1
Thumb Down
good website but don't like this browser.chrome is the best
By gravatar mubisahb (User) - on Dec 06, 2012 - 13:21 | report
Thumb Up
-1
Thumb Down
i never find what i need:(
By gravatar Liftit (User) - on Aug 19, 2012 - 18:28 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
this site is safe and contain very excellent browser number two in the world ( one in the world is palemoon)
questo e sito e sicuro e contiene un eccellente browser numero due nel mondo (il primo del mondo e palemoon)
By gravatar webutation1 TRUSTED (Power User) - on Apr 01, 2012 - 09:15 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about mozilla.org)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 1579

Twitter: 725

Facebook: 1504

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
103
PageRank:
9
Facebook Share:
1212
Facebook Like:
292
Google+ Like:
1579
Twitter Share:
725

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

mozilla.org

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

mozilla.org

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About mozilla.org

Mozilla.org - Home of the Mozilla Project

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?


Website Ping Test: mozilla.org down?