mdg.ca mdg.ca

mdg.ca

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: 6 green downloads

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 11

good: 3

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 1

WOT (Web of Trust) Safe

Trustworthiness: Safe

Vendor reliability: Safe

Privacy: Safe

Child Safety: Excellent

Wikipedia Trust Links 3

Links: 3

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: mdg.ca

IP: 216.201.96.103

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!

Contact & Support

M D G Computers
- 836 Upper James Street
Hamilton ON L9C 3A4
Canada
☎ +1 905 318 8861
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I never imagined doing business over the internet would be so easy. Items were received promptly and as advertised - what more could you ask for?
By gravatar RobertV10 (New User) - on Oct 22, 2014 - 22:55 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
If you are in the market for any electronics, I would definitely recommend MDG. They are so easy to deal with, and you will qualify for some credit which you can use towards the purchase of whatever you are looking for. They have made it easier for people with even... See Moreminimum income to at least be proud owners.
By gravatar MichaelO20 (New User) - on Oct 16, 2014 - 19:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
MDG was my source for a top quality computer but without requiring tones of money up front. The process is easy, my computer was in the mail in less then a month and now I have two and my credit continues to build for more products. Love it!!!
By gravatar VincentC8 (New User) - on Sep 06, 2014 - 21:52 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
We got a TV and Samsung tablet bundle with MDG and we absolutely love everything. Our TV is amazing and we got a free camera and memory card with our tablet which was awesome with having four kids. We are very happy with our purchase from MDG.
By gravatar NaomiQ (New User) - on Sep 06, 2014 - 03:04 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I just ordered two computers from MGD and so far the salesmen and everything is going great can not wait to receive the computers.
By gravatar MendallH (New User) - on Aug 08, 2014 - 14:43 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I had no problem receiving my products from MDG. I"ve had great customer service from them and they worked with our budget to make us a pmt plan, we could afford.
Thanks michal
By gravatar MichelleL10 (New User) - on Jul 16, 2014 - 10:45 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i love my products had no problems receiving them would order again
By gravatar MarcieM2 (New User) - on Jul 15, 2014 - 22:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
As somebody who doesn't have excellent credit MDG Canada made it possible for me to purchase a new laptop and a new diningroom set for my family. I haven't had any problems at all. MDG is a very reliable company. I would recommend it to anyone in my situation.
By gravatar JenL4 (New User) - on Jul 14, 2014 - 15:25 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
MDG has made life so much better. Not only was the order process quick and painless, the product they sell are also excellent! I love my Samsung TV and Tablet! I would recommend MDG to all my family and friends.
By gravatar SoklyS (New User) - on Jun 28, 2014 - 08:50 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
When I ordered my products I got the products quickly, they arrived in good working order. I had received Excellent customer service, no questions left unanswered. Low monthly payments. Great warranty terms. I will defiantly be ordering again
By gravatar JohnO10 (New User) - on Jun 16, 2014 - 17:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Mdg has helpped me out when i am falling behind on my payment ended up in the hospital for a month and i had e-mailed them that i'll be paying the hole amount at the end of June what i owe.
By gravatar JerryM12 (New User) - on Jun 11, 2014 - 19:53 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i have a new bed, tv, laptop and blu-ray player from MDG....love their products and customer service is great.!!
By gravatar AliciaN2 (New User) - on Jun 10, 2014 - 16:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
MDG.ca has worked with my limited budget and helped me to get the laptop that I needed in order to start my small home based business. Being on disability benefits limited the possibilities that I had and having a laptop was vital for the daily operations of my business. After... See Moreworking with a personal representative that had been assigned to me, an agreement was reached that worked. Thank you MDG.ca, I definitely recommend you to others.
By gravatar RandyV4 (New User) - on May 05, 2014 - 18:14 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
They completely lied about the product. They said they needed to verify my account and charged it. Going on 10 days later they will not refund my money! They wanted to charge 49% interest. Are you kidding me. That is highway robbery. DO NOT TRUST... See MoreTHIS COMPANY FOR ANY OF YOUR NEEDS! TERRIBLE PEOPLE
By gravatar NathanH3 (New User) - on Oct 09, 2013 - 22:11 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about mdg.ca)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
269,786
PageRank:
4

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

mdg.ca

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

mdg.ca

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About mdg.ca

MDG Computers Canada The Official Site | Laptops & Computers

MDG Computers Canada offers the best value on Desktop Computers, Laptops, Laptop Computers, Mini Laptops, Mini Laptop Computers, Business Laptops, Gaming Laptops, Intel Laptops, AMD Laptops, Netbooks, LCD / LED HDTVs, and PC Accessories / Electronics in Canada

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Status of mdg.ca

Website is online!

Last checked on Sep 29, 2014 - 06:11


Website Ping Test: mdg.ca down?