makeoveronline.in makeoveronline.in

makeoveronline.in

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 0

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 18

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: makeoveronline.in

IP: 198.57.180.140

40 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
One of the worst site.the quality of the products is minimum,the way they response towards the clients is rude. my close friend has faced bad experience and am very sorry for her.guys,better avoid this site.
By gravatar ThottempudiP (New User) - on Sep 30, 2014 - 16:45 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
One of the worst site.the quality of the products is minimum,the way they response towards the clients is rude. my close friend has faced bad experience and am very sorry for her.guys,better avoid this site.
By gravatar AjayS10 (New User) - on Sep 19, 2014 - 22:23 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
One of my friend have bad experience don't believe this website and the owners of the business sell cheap quality products,please avoid this website,its completely fraud.
By gravatar GaneshK5 (New User) - on Sep 19, 2014 - 08:00 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hi Guys,
This site is such a shame for online business. Never believe this site. My friend has a very horrible experience with this.
They post the pictures of good quality, but will send us cheap & torn clothes. And once your transaction is done, then they don't care about you, it... See Morehas the worst customer service. They are very rude and no replacement at all.
Fraud, Fraud !!!!
By gravatar VasanthK2 (New User) - on Sep 19, 2014 - 06:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
From my rating itself one can understand .. what am feeling for this site.. Yes it is totally fraud and one of my friends experienced it .. and i suggest everyone not to buy anything from this site.
By gravatar SaiV2 (New User) - on Sep 18, 2014 - 15:59 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is totally scrap ! Don't believe in this site ! completely fraud site ! many people lost their money through this website.
By gravatar SantoshK7 (New User) - on Sep 18, 2014 - 15:39 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
some mother f*cker runs this shit site.
if your a filthy rich bast*rd throw your pennies here or go f*ck urself.
else use your brains n buy from trustworthy sites a**holes.
By gravatar PhaniL (New User) - on Sep 18, 2014 - 15:25 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is a fraud n scam site.they show us d original pictures of dress n send us low quality material.moreover customer service is really bad.there is no response form them when we have problem with the product which they sent to us.so, please be careful because one of my friend... See Moregot cheated.
By gravatar VivekC2 (New User) - on Sep 18, 2014 - 07:48 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
It's a fraud website... pls don't trust such sites
By gravatar KarthikN (New User) - on Sep 18, 2014 - 05:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is the worsted site I ever saw this much of fraud one. One Of my friend effected with this website .And She lost 50k because of these people.This is a fake website . I hope all will avoid this website . So Please don't buy anyone from this... See Morefraud website and you people also split on this website. ...thu thu...
By gravatar LeninL (New User) - on Sep 17, 2014 - 20:48 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
One Of my friend effected with this website .And She lost 43k because of these people.This is a fake website . I hope all will avoid this website . So Please don't fall in the hands of these people.
By gravatar KrajenderR (New User) - on Sep 17, 2014 - 19:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Is it necessary to publish all your garments with which u doesn't make the customer satisfied .My sister got effected with these people .Its worthless of publishing with out Customer satisfaction .First Learn the Business rules and Start your Business. Please Friends don't encourage such a website n don't ... See Moreget effected as us .
By gravatar TejaswiC (New User) - on Sep 17, 2014 - 18:56 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This website is fraudulent. Do not buy any items from here. My Friend is being cheated with low quality items and the sellers are not cooperative and responsible for the materials quality. Please spread the word.
By gravatar SrideviV (New User) - on Sep 17, 2014 - 17:01 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is the worst site which I have ever seen before .not at all fare u ppl are takes orders and delivers low quality products for high rates its not at all acceptable from customers point of u!!!! Fake site fake costumes...
By gravatar JagadeeshH (New User) - on Sep 17, 2014 - 16:58 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
One of my friend have bad experience don't believe this website and the owners of the business sell cheap quality garments rude answers from them also
By gravatar GaneshV (New User) - on Sep 10, 2014 - 19:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This website promises quality garments for a price that sounds reasonable, but don't believe this! The website and the owners of the business sell cheap quality garments, provide no proper customer service and removes the content of the website after the transaction is done. This is a complete SCAM. Do... See Morenot buy anything from this or any other website that is on this server!

https://www.facebook.com/MakeOverOnline.in
https://www.facebook.com/MakeOverOnline
By gravatar PradyumnaL (New User) - on Sep 10, 2014 - 18:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This website is a SCAM. They post the pictures of original material, but will sell you cheap replicas that you can not even imagine. AVOID them. I wilsh police in India and indian government takes these kind of scams serious and prosecutes them.

https://www.facebook.com/MakeOverOnline.in
https://www.facebook.com/MakeOverOnline
By gravatar NageshD (New User) - on Sep 10, 2014 - 16:27 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
https://www.google.com
https://www.facebook.com/MakeOverOnline.in
https://www.facebook.com/MakeOverOnline

... See MoreThese sites are fraudalent and scam operations. They will show pictures of real stuff, but will send you some other stuff, poor quality and once payment is received, will provide horrible customer experience. AVOID buying from these scamsters.

https://www.facebook.com/thanmayee.chava/posts/834897799874193 this the link for reference this is the link of reference
By gravatar ThanmayeeC (New User) - on Sep 10, 2014 - 06:34 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about makeoveronline.in)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 0

Twitter: 0

Facebook: 462

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
1,194,323
PageRank:
0
Facebook Share:
231
Facebook Like:
231
Google+ Like:
0
Twitter Share:
0

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

makeoveronline.in

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

makeoveronline.in

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About makeoveronline.in

Make Over Online - Fancy Designer Sarees (Saris)| Online Shopping Portal | Manufacturer, Exporter, Wholesaler and Retailers for Fashion Clothing

Make Over Online offers Fashion Destiny Stop, Best Online Shopping Portal for sari, saree, saris, sarees, Indian Saris, georgette sarees (saree), silk sarees ( sari ), cotton sarees ( sari ), wedding sarees, casual sarees( saris ), designer sarees ,crape sarees(sari), embroidery sarees ( sari ), designer sari ( sarees ), Fancy saris ( saree ), chiffon saree (sari), online shopping from India, bridal collection sari(sarees), sari, dress material(s), salwars, salwar, salwar kameez, kurtis,...

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of makeoveronline.in

Website is online!

Last checked on Sep 08, 2014 - 12:36


Website Ping Test: makeoveronline.in down?