leathersofaoutlet.co.uk leathersofaoutlet.co.uk

leathersofaoutlet.co.uk

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 7

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 2

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Trustworthiness: n/a

Vendor reliability: n/a

Privacy: n/a

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: leathersofaoutlet.co.uk

IP: 173.254.28.11

95 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
The owner of the website deleted 1 comments
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
id like to warn people not to order any sofas from leather sofa outlet,they lied to me several times about the delivery date,when I finally got my sofas I had them sent back because they were so uncomfortable, now im fighting to get my money back,theyve lied to me again... See Morerepeatedly saying my money will be refunded weeks later I haven't received a penny, how dare they treat me like this.
denise
By gravatar LeahA3 (New User) - on Sep 19, 2014 - 21:14 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great design I like it..
By gravatar MdM9 (New User) - on Jun 16, 2014 - 22:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
As described Lovely sofa very comfortable good communication would recommend a*
By gravatar LyndaP2 (New User) - on Jun 14, 2014 - 23:29 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Excellent value, sofa is amazing i love it
By gravatar TaskinaA (New User) - on Jun 14, 2014 - 18:15 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Sofa is so beautiful and delivery team so nice.
By gravatar MahbubaK (New User) - on Jun 11, 2014 - 23:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered my sofa at the end of April (Ventura - Left hand / Grey) and was very worried about never having bought a sofa without looking at it before. I was worried about the look and the quality as we had bad experience before. My sofa turned out to... See Morebe exactly what it is in the image and much more I absolutely Love it!! And wouldn't change it for the world. Fantastic customer service, Company and sofa's. I will be ordering again and will most defiantly be recommending Leather Sofa Outlet to friends and family in the future 10/10!!! :)
By gravatar SiL2 (New User) - on Jun 11, 2014 - 21:39 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I ordered this sofa in january. Was very worried as never bought sofa without looking at it. Was worried about the look and the quality as we had bad experience with dfs before. This sofa turned out to be exactly what is in the image. I ordered it full black... See Moreand it looks very classy. Love it. Thank you lethersofaoutlet for providing excellent customer service. The delivery people also took away all the packaging. Would not hesitate to recommend this website to friends and family
By gravatar ShakiraG (New User) - on Jun 10, 2014 - 22:58 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great design and timely delivery : I am happy
By gravatar GeorginaS (New User) - on Jun 10, 2014 - 22:47 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
ordered my sofa end of Feb 2014 keep ringing them keep telling me same old story being delivered to our shop next week so should get it very soon ,, yeah right...better off using some company you can trust that don't lie..
By gravatar MalcF (New User) - on Apr 28, 2014 - 22:08 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about leathersofaoutlet.co.uk)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 42

Twitter: 4

Facebook: 142

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
2,246,298
PageRank:
2
Facebook Share:
61
Facebook Like:
81
Google+ Like:
42
Twitter Share:
4

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

leathersofaoutlet.co.uk

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

leathersofaoutlet.co.uk

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About leathersofaoutlet.co.uk

Leather Sofa Outlet | cheap leather sofa suites UK for sale, Designer

Get exclusive collection of Leather Sofas, Black, Brown, white, Leather sofa Suites, Chairs & Stools for sale. Cheap 75% Off and Get Designer for Various Sofa.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of leathersofaoutlet.co.uk

Website is online!

Last checked on Aug 28, 2014 - 00:26


Website Ping Test: leathersofaoutlet.co.uk down?