kinguin.net kinguin.net

kinguin.net

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Norton Safeweb

Status: Safe

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 76

good: 7

neutral: 3

bad: 2

very bad: 9

WOT (Web of Trust) Excellent

Trustworthiness: Excellent

Vendor reliability: Excellent

Privacy: Excellent

Child Safety: Excellent

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: kinguin.net

IP: 91.218.245.250

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
2
Thumb Down
they do deliver most items, but if you recieve an invalid item (which can happen) expect to wait for up to a week for any resolution.
By gravatar DennisP5 (New User) - on May 21, 2013 - 07:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great place to purchase Steam keys so far.
Haven't met with any problems at all.
By gravatar RingoD2 (New User) - on Jan 18, 2015 - 22:24 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
best prices, almost instantly received purchased items and good customer support. what else does a gamer need?
By gravatar GernotR (New User) - on Jan 16, 2015 - 11:31 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I didn't have any problems with the 6 games (Some AAA titles) I purchased from them, and they even gave away another AAA title as a gift. I strongly recommend Kinguin over any other service. Even more, prices of some titles can be way lower than the original discounted price!
By gravatar ErmanA (New User) - on Jan 16, 2015 - 10:26 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
So far i bought 3 games and won 2 more from them... there weren't any problems with the delivery, and the activation so I strongly recommend them... in fact I recommended them to my friends already :)
By gravatar FabókF (New User) - on Jan 12, 2015 - 15:57 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Excellent service, key got send instantly, and a problem was solved in a flash
By gravatar WesselK (New User) - on Jan 11, 2015 - 11:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great service by KINGUIN, really fast key delivering, quick working customer support, definitely recommend to anyone!
By gravatar VladimírŠ (New User) - on Jan 06, 2015 - 11:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Best gaming store on the market
By gravatar BirgirG (New User) - on Jan 04, 2015 - 20:49 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Purchased an activation code, it was already in use. Got another one within 48 hours
By gravatar TegraM (New User) - on Jan 03, 2015 - 19:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
so far not had any problems, if you post here.
By gravatar DigitalgamesM (New User) - on Dec 31, 2014 - 17:14 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Nice way to setup a store and sell your own games. The site has really good deals way better than steam. This website has 24/7 customer support which is great! If you pay an additional fee for every game itll make sure nothing can happen to you and you will... See More100% get that game for sure.
By gravatar TristinT (New User) - on Dec 29, 2014 - 00:04 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Excellent prices in games and other products. All products are in excellent condition and in FULL WORKING ODER! :-) I was given a couple of verification, but all went well. Their Customer Support Ticket are very very slow, but they respond quicker @ Facebook Live Chat. They have excellent... See Morecommunications and patience and they also give you a discount in the end. Would recommend and will mostly use to buy more games and products :)
By gravatar MikaelaP (New User) - on Dec 28, 2014 - 16:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Bought from this site multiple times and never had any problems at all, fast delivery and overall great site.
By gravatar MagnusO (New User) - on Dec 28, 2014 - 13:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I bought 5 items from Kinguin.net, just one time I had a problem (mostly it was the Merchant fault, region locked key) but everything went fine and with a single ticket I got a refund in less than a week (without even doing the protection). Definitely a great service, will... See Morebuy from them again!
By gravatar RobertoC14 (New User) - on Dec 27, 2014 - 20:28 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Excellent service and great prices. The smart way to shop for games.
By gravatar KristofB2 (New User) - on Dec 27, 2014 - 18:24 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Completely trustworthy site with fast delivery.
By gravatar KaloqnX (New User) - on Dec 26, 2014 - 18:39 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have been on Kinguin for over a year and I have never been disappointed by their support or dealers! Huge 5 from me, keep it up!
By gravatar PavelN4 (New User) - on Dec 25, 2014 - 00:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great place to purchase Steam keys so far.
Haven't met with any problems at all.
By gravatar HarryY (New User) - on Dec 24, 2014 - 22:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This website is really a good thing for gamers.
Games are really not expansive, support is really cool, there is many choices.
This website is perfect !
Thank you Kinguin ;)
By gravatar MaëlD (New User) - on Dec 24, 2014 - 22:07 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Bought twice at this website - delivery is fast (15 minutes max) and no problems to be reported.

One of the best keyshop website I ever used!
By gravatar RaphaëlB (New User) - on Dec 22, 2014 - 09:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I've lost track how many orders i have made on this website and I was always satisfied with quality of service.
Fast delivery, kind and helpful support, best prices you can find on whole internet and no problems at all in overall. Website can get a bit slow from time to... See Moretime but that's because of enormous amount of traffic i believe.
Highly recommended.
By gravatar Pretender (New User) - on Dec 22, 2014 - 06:55 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i made 2 orders here, and i was very satisfiedwith the two of them... in the second one there was an issue they were always in contact with me ans they solve the porblem in less than 24h. very satisfied
By gravatar MiriamÁ (New User) - on Dec 19, 2014 - 17:29 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I love this site! Very cheap games, very serious!
By gravatar EnricoG3 (New User) - on Dec 15, 2014 - 23:26 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
excelent servis for best prices
By gravatar AndrejD (New User) - on Dec 14, 2014 - 13:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Prefect no issues, quick and reliable
By gravatar PawelW (New User) - on Dec 13, 2014 - 23:29 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about kinguin.net)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 7888

Twitter: 6034

Facebook: 4920

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
17,657
PageRank:
3
Facebook Share:
4019
Facebook Like:
901
Google+ Like:
7888
Twitter Share:
6034

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

kinguin.net

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

kinguin.net

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About kinguin.net

Kinguin.net - Bid, Download and Play

Steam, Origin & All Digital Downloads As You Never Experienced Before! Curious how?

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of kinguin.net

Website is online!

Last checked on Oct 22, 2014 - 18:05


Website Ping Test: kinguin.net down?