facebook.de facebook.de

This page has moved to de-de.facebook.com 100%

facebook.de

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Linked to green site

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 105

good: 3

neutral: 42

bad: 0

very bad: 5

WOT (Web of Trust) Safe

Trustworthiness: Safe

Vendor reliability: Safe

Privacy: Safe

Child Safety: Safe

Wikipedia Trust Links 11

Links: 11

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: facebook.de

IP: 69.63.187.19

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Facebook is great! I am in touch with people I haven't seen in years!
By gravatar Glorious1 (New User) - on Oct 15, 2012 - 18:16 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I really love facebook!it makes us connected
By gravatar Tonton (New User) - on Oct 12, 2012 - 22:35 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I love facebook it keeps me connected to family and friends.When I can not always get on the phone to talk to them. I love to play the games but I get frustrated alot with the running of the games,. to many screens to go through and messing up alot.... See MoreSometimes you can not play a game because it will not load. This cost you alot of goals and rewards you could be getting. I wish that facebook would fix this issues And Probably would have more players.
By gravatar aneise1159 (New User) - on Oct 10, 2012 - 19:50 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
wer hier deine Persöhnlichen Daten selber eingegeben hat ist selber schuld! Das Internet gergisst nicht!!!
By gravatar dernabel (User) - on Oct 08, 2012 - 22:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Man sollte sich der Gefahren bewusst sein und seine Sicherheitseinstellung genau prüfen.
By gravatar Basell TRUSTED (Power User) - on Sep 26, 2012 - 17:30 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
gute seite aber bedenken was privatsphäre betrifft
By gravatar Dimon (New User) - on Sep 25, 2012 - 21:43 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Mein absolutes Lieblingshobby. :)
By gravatar TamPflueg (New User) - on Sep 25, 2012 - 10:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
ang mga kontribusyon ng kabihasnang mesopotamia pagdating sa larangan ng kaalaman sa teknolohiya ay paggamit ng araro, pagpapalayok ang gamit ang gulong (wheel-spun pottery), metalurhiya ng bronse at paggamit ng perang pilak. sa larangan naman ng matematika, naimbento rin nila ang pagbilang na batay sa sampu o decimal system, ang... See Morehugis na bilog ay hinati nila sa 360 degrees at pagkatuklas ng kalendaryong lunar. isa rin sa kontribusyon nila ay ang sistema ng pagsulat na kung tawagin ay cuneiform.

Lalong umunlad ang kultura ng paglitaw ng mas komplikadong sistema ng paniniwalang ispiritwal; likhang sining tulad ng mga tapayan, alahas, palamuti, sandata at kagamitan: malalaking gusali at proyekto tulad ng kanal, imbakan ng tubig, imbakan ng butil, ziggurat at iba pang templo, at matatayog at malalapad na pader.. Sa mesopotamia matatagpuan ang pinakaunang kabihasnan sa buong daigdig.
By gravatar joshuabanagale (New User) - on Sep 10, 2012 - 11:52 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I think Facebook should have a part for kids 5 years and up but other than that I love Facebook and have been using it for many years
By gravatar BonnieAelick (New User) - on Aug 28, 2012 - 22:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Gibt gerne mal unkontrolliert perönliche infos weiter, an sonsten ziemlich gut!
By gravatar Spion TRUSTED (User) - on Aug 28, 2012 - 18:26 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
My best web site
By gravatar srinivasai (New User) - on Aug 27, 2012 - 18:38 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
vrey good site
By gravatar alamir (New User) - on Aug 24, 2012 - 23:44 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
this is best comminity site. i like this site very match
By gravatar John2 (User) - on Aug 24, 2012 - 14:22 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Is the social network more popolate in the world
By gravatar mbawala (New User) - on Aug 22, 2012 - 14:56 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Unbelievable...... No better site of this kind....
By gravatar nawab (New User) - on Aug 22, 2012 - 05:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
best comminity site... n also more benefits....
By gravatar sumim (New User) - on Aug 21, 2012 - 10:05 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
absoluter quatsch solche social networks!!!
By gravatar maikwimme (New User) - on Aug 12, 2012 - 14:52 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Beste Community Site im Netz, es geht nicht ohne. Super!
By gravatar LDKVergil (New User) - on Aug 07, 2012 - 22:09 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
eine übersichhtliche datenbank für police & co ...
nein danke ..
By gravatar dieWahrheit (User) - on Aug 07, 2012 - 18:53 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
ich kann nix schlechtes drüber sagen also alles top
By gravatar lsinfo (User) - on Aug 03, 2012 - 19:01 | report
Thumb Up
-1
Thumb Down
It is so good site that i can not forget it.

http://snm24.blogspot.com
By gravatar masanam91 (New User) - on Aug 01, 2012 - 06:27 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
facebook is a social networking site that allows us to interact with various people in the world.
By gravatar dunks (New User) - on Jul 30, 2012 - 17:44 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
great website for me!!!!!!
By gravatar waitinging (New User) - on Jul 26, 2012 - 09:29 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Facebook soll aufhören Daten zu sammeln :O
By gravatar DerJunkie (New User) - on Jul 18, 2012 - 15:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
so wooooooow! its a must have.enable to sign up and join in the fun
By gravatar farida (New User) - on Jul 17, 2012 - 21:14 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about facebook.de)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 81

Twitter: 24

Facebook: 12302

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
88,819
PageRank:
8
Facebook Share:
8913
Facebook Like:
3389
Google+ Like:
81
Twitter Share:
24

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

facebook.de

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

facebook.de

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About facebook.de

Willkommen bei Facebook

Facebook ist ein soziales Netzwerk, das Menschen mit ihren Freunden, Arbeitskollegen, Kommilitonen und anderen Mitmenschen verbindet. Nutzer verwenden Facebook, um mit ihren Freunden in Verbindung zu bleiben, eine unbegrenzte Anzahl an Fotos hochzuladen, Links und Videos zu posten sowie mehr über die Personen zu erfahren, die sie kennenlernen.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Status of facebook.de

This website has a permanent redirection to de-de.facebook.com - 100%

Last checked on Sep 27, 2014 - 03:37


Website Ping Test: facebook.de down?