facebook.com facebook.com

facebook.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: 67 green downloads

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 118

good: 21

neutral: 51

bad: 16

very bad: 9

WOT (Web of Trust) Excellent

Trustworthiness: Excellent

Vendor reliability: Excellent

Privacy: Excellent

Child Safety: Safe

Wikipedia Trust Links 25+

Links: 25+

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: facebook.com

IP: 69.63.181.11

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!

Contact & Support

Facebook Inc.
1601 Willow Road
Menlo Park CA 94025
United States
☎ +1 650 543 4800
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
C'est un site super mais ils ne protège pas assez notre vie privée. N'importe qui peut copier nos photos et en faire un usage mal saint sans pour autant se faire choper.
By gravatar cassandralarch (User) - on Aug 16, 2012 - 19:25 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
J'aime bien me faire des amis, donc...
By gravatar Fabiola (User) - on Aug 16, 2012 - 13:01 | report
Thumb Up
-1
Thumb Down
hi friends joint thia web site ok
By gravatar javedraza (New User) - on Aug 05, 2012 - 16:05 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
facebook finde ich gut. Die Seite ist umsonst und bietet einem einiges. Dafür bekommt man Werbung frei Haus.
By gravatar MisterByte (New User) - on Jul 26, 2012 - 14:07 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
Gibt's nicht viel zu zu sagen...
Die verkaufen die Daten und nutzen neuerdings sogar die persönlichen Bilder für Werbung!!!
Um letzterem vorzubeugen:
Geht auf Startseite, Kontoeinstellungen, dann auf den Tab "Facebook-Werbeanzeigen" und bei beiden Einstellungen >NIEMAND< auswählen.
By gravatar PseudoPsycho TRUSTED (User) - on Jul 24, 2012 - 18:45 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
FB ist NICHT vertrauenswürdig, die Persönlichen Daten werden Verkauft und für Werbemittel verwendet, je weniger Persönliche Daten eingegeben werden desto besser! Die Werbung ist teilweise Fishing!
By gravatar Jareth (User) - on Jul 23, 2012 - 22:27 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
I don't have any real complaints except the security issues that pop up from time to time. These appear to be more user-related than site issues.
By gravatar BenjaminAllen (User) - on Jul 12, 2012 - 04:25 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
Connectivity with friends via Facebook is great. But it has SERIOUS PRIVACY ISSUES. Despite carefully following Facebook's (ever-changing) privacy settings and policies, and constantly changing very sophisticated passwords. I HAVE BEEN HACKED FOUR TIMES via Facebook. This was very expensive to me, having to spend many... See Morehours and dollars to undo damage done to by malware and trojans that entered via the porous application. Unless Facebook deals with its security issues, it is doomed as more people get hacked. My IT person warned that Facebook's sister Apps (especially the Greeting Card & Mobile Messenger apps) is like a "Hacker's candy store; it's an open book." I have shed all FB apps, & removed all but the minimum info, and giving FB one final chance.
By gravatar PhishPyhter (New User) - on Jun 29, 2012 - 09:24 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
A safe and friendly social networking website.
By gravatar gamereview (User) - on Jun 20, 2012 - 13:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
it,s good for knowing people
By gravatar uamadura (User) - on Jun 02, 2012 - 08:24 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Nice site, I'm on it every day. Love it :)
By gravatar Hostpro TRUSTED (User) - on May 31, 2012 - 13:23 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
miserabler Datenschutz, nicht vertrauenswürdig, Server in USA, exorbitante Datensammelwut, extreme interne Nutzerprofile - besser Finger weg!
By gravatar prosa (User) - on May 13, 2012 - 03:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
this is a good site but how do you make your own calendar?
By gravatar tressie (New User) - on May 10, 2012 - 20:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Facebook's constant taking of your photos, friends' information, and so on - constantly changing the rules on you with little to no regard for whether you want it - are so frustrating I've given up on this awful awful site. Thankfully I've never clicked on an ad, and I... See Morewouldn't patronize any advertise on that site. Truly horrendous.
By gravatar manhattanguy03 (New User) - on Apr 06, 2012 - 07:05 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Timeline is a bad idea!
By gravatar jacquesbester (New User) - on Apr 02, 2012 - 10:29 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hard to argue with this one.
Good social network run by ignorance?
By gravatar MarryJones (User) - on Mar 23, 2012 - 06:48 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Good site, just be careful what you post.
By gravatar nhlarry (User) - on Mar 11, 2012 - 16:07 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Comeon people... every picture you upload to this site becomes THEIR property... read their privacy statement!
By gravatar kennywow (New User) - on Mar 02, 2012 - 15:46 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
good job today..
By gravatar baron (New User) - on Jan 19, 2012 - 20:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Facebook sert a rien
By gravatar Nourred (New User) - on Jan 17, 2012 - 21:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
facebook is a great site for social needs, however when it comes to business there may be some certain difficulties :-)
By gravatar AmandaB (New User) - on Jan 04, 2012 - 10:39 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Let's be frank: 99.9% of the privacy issues people talk about are usually their own fault. If you post something publicly that you don't want people to know about, you shouldn't complain about it later on as if its some privacy issue.

Facebook is mostly good. You just have to be... See Morecareful about what you write about yourself on there.
By gravatar ThrowASeven (User) - on Dec 30, 2011 - 00:41 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
buen sitio, lo malo es que ultimamente tiene muchas actualizaciones y cambios un poco raros que no son muy bien vistos por algunos usuarios
By gravatar STLYL (User) - on Dec 10, 2011 - 01:41 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Finde Facebook echt super. Ein Leben ohne kann ich mir gar nicht mehr vorstellen. Finde gut, wie man Dinge mit seinen Freunden teilen kann auf einer einzigen Plattform.
By gravatar sunshinedenise (New User) - on Dec 07, 2011 - 13:50 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
facebook finde ich prima. Die Seite ist umsonst und bietet einem echt viel. Dafür nehme ich das bißchen Werbung gern in Kauf
By gravatar Gerdahaselmann (New User) - on Nov 29, 2011 - 18:40 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about facebook.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 40288

Twitter: 66588381

Facebook: 12480263

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
2
PageRank:
9
Facebook Share:
7594870
Facebook Like:
4885393
Google+ Like:
40288
Twitter Share:
66588381

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

facebook.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

facebook.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About facebook.com

Welcome to Facebook

Facebook is a social utility that connects people with friends and others who work, study and live around them. People use Facebook to keep up with friends, upload an unlimited number of photos, post links and videos, and learn more about the people they meet.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of facebook.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Sep 28, 2014 - 16:37


Website Ping Test: facebook.com down?