facebook.com facebook.com

facebook.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: 67 green downloads

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 118

good: 21

neutral: 51

bad: 16

very bad: 9

WOT (Web of Trust) Excellent

Trustworthiness: Excellent

Vendor reliability: Excellent

Privacy: Excellent

Child Safety: Safe

Wikipedia Trust Links 25+

Links: 25+

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: facebook.com

IP: 69.63.181.11

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!

Contact & Support

Facebook Inc.
1601 Willow Road
Menlo Park CA 94025
United States
☎ +1 650 543 4800
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Je ne pense pas que ce site ait une bonne influence sur les gens de bas âges.
By gravatar jerrybadin (User) - on Nov 29, 2012 - 10:46 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
je crois que ce cite est tres bien pour communiquer avec tout le monde! Mais on doit etre précautionneux parce que il y a des mails spammeurs.
By gravatar johnbutton (New User) - on Nov 28, 2012 - 07:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Ce réseau social est un des premiers du moment... Après m'être inscrit sur ce site, j'ai tout de suite compris pourquoi tout le monde y est accro. Je peux partager mes idées, mes photos/vidéos ou encore rester en contact avec ma famille quand je suis loin d'eux. Comme je suis... See Moreaussi fan de jeux en ligne, je dirais que je suis pleinement satisfait de ce qu'on m'y propose. À recommander aux petits comme aux grands.
By gravatar pelykan (User) - on Nov 27, 2012 - 13:17 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
Datensammler, der Gebrauch ist nicht zu empfehlen.
By gravatar barbarossa (User) - on Nov 25, 2012 - 04:49 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Je pense que c'est le réseau social qui ne s'éteindra jamais. C'est le plus connu et le plus utilisé du monde. Pour ma part, je l'utilise tous les jours afin de rester en contact avec ceux qui sont loin de moi. Je peux aussi m'exprimer et dire ma façon de... See Morepenser. Je le conseille à tout le monde!
By gravatar amandine160487 (User) - on Nov 20, 2012 - 17:37 | report
Thumb Up
-1
Thumb Down
good site for issue
By gravatar herdi (New User) - on Nov 19, 2012 - 21:18 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Bon site. La nouvelle version de la plateforme permet de tout faire, ou presque, sur une seule et même page. Plus besoin de zapper de site pour avoir une conversation vidéo !
By gravatar Rodolphe (New User) - on Nov 18, 2012 - 15:44 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Everything is here. The good, bad, ugly, wasteful, and people you haven't seen in 20+ years.
By gravatar halaspa (New User) - on Nov 16, 2012 - 07:08 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Pas mal comme réseau social. On arrive à rester en contact avec ceux qui nous sont chers quand on est loin d'eux. On peut même faire des rencontres partout dans le monde, sans même se déplacer. Je donnerai un 10 à cette plateforme. À faire quand même très attention à... See Morene pas accepter n'importe qui comme ami !
By gravatar valentin160487 (User) - on Nov 15, 2012 - 12:56 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Je suis en ligne tous les jours sur Facebook. Il me permet de parler à mes amis 24/24. J’ai quelques spams sur ma page d’accueil, mais ce n’est pas pour autant qu’il n’est pas mon réseau social préféré.
By gravatar thierrydeb (User) - on Nov 15, 2012 - 05:14 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
It is most and more common people to people news agent. However, you should be aware from published topics there are many lies could be spread over the Facebook. However, it offers very effective mean to contact with your friends specially those you don't able to physically contact with them.
By gravatar saidbakr TRUSTED (User) - on Nov 15, 2012 - 00:59 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
This site invades too much into peoples' privacy. They want personal phone numbers and such just to keep accounts activated. It is not their business to pry into peoples' personal phone numbers and keep data centers of this kind of information in some cloud storage, etc.

I couldn't even close my... See Moreaccount after they barred me from using it because I wouldn't give them my private phone number. Contacting customer service is useless as they don't respond.

Definitely don't use Facebook.
By gravatar websitereviewer TRUSTED (User) - on Nov 13, 2012 - 10:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Réseau social très utile, mais peut être parfois spammeur.
By gravatar amour2012 (User) - on Nov 12, 2012 - 22:57 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
This website collects a lot of private information about people
By gravatar jimbojumbo (User) - on Nov 11, 2012 - 07:47 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Un bon réseau social pour rester en contacte avec ses proches et amis, mais avec des inconvénients. Je déconseille ce site aux mineurs. Vous ne savez pas sur quoi vous pouvez tomber. Même en étant majeurs, nous devons faire très attention et ne pas faire confiance à tout le monde.
By gravatar vince160487 (User) - on Nov 06, 2012 - 12:59 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
I use this site with: "https" and chrome extentions like; "Adblock" and "flashcontrol" , even if it is "trustworthy"...
(I rate it therefor "Good site")

Good luck :)
By gravatar ntillnxxttime (New User) - on Nov 04, 2012 - 14:25 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
It's good site ,but you have to use with caution.
By gravatar ahmadmanga (New User) - on Oct 31, 2012 - 13:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Je recommande ce site à ceux qui ont des proches à l’étranger. Je parviens à communiquer avec ma famille facilement.
By gravatar titipipo (User) - on Oct 31, 2012 - 05:31 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
L'un des meilleurs reseaux sociaux du moment certes, mais envoie des mails spammeurs. les demandes pour les jeux genent.
By gravatar tejale (User) - on Oct 30, 2012 - 09:29 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
Be careful about your personal information.
They collect some information about you and your life...
By gravatar emdadgar2 (User) - on Oct 29, 2012 - 20:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Cela me sert à rester en contact avec mes proches où qu'ils soient dans le monde. Je peux aussi m'exprimer via le réseau, partager mes joies comme mes peines. Au fait je crois bien que tout le monde l'utilise dans le même esprit. Rester en contacte et se faire connaitre... See More!
By gravatar jeanbag (User) - on Oct 29, 2012 - 15:01 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Concerned with privacy issues. This website appears to host a plethora of spamming issues. I have noticed that if you do not exercise 'extreme caution' you can find your personal data posted elsewhere on the net. Picture of the day, certain video apps, linkedn, et al, display bad intent.

... See More Use with 'extreme caution', Caveat emptor!
By gravatar Cyberhick (New User) - on Oct 27, 2012 - 17:26 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Excellent way to connect with Friends and Family!
By gravatar portal428 (New User) - on Oct 26, 2012 - 04:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Es algo mundia muy buena
By gravatar edgedial (New User) - on Oct 23, 2012 - 22:51 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Un mauvais réseau social, il y a des gens mal intentionnés.
By gravatar tonio (User) - on Oct 23, 2012 - 12:41 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about facebook.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 40288

Twitter: 66588381

Facebook: 12480263

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
2
PageRank:
9
Facebook Share:
7594870
Facebook Like:
4885393
Google+ Like:
40288
Twitter Share:
66588381

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

facebook.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

facebook.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About facebook.com

Welcome to Facebook

Facebook is a social utility that connects people with friends and others who work, study and live around them. People use Facebook to keep up with friends, upload an unlimited number of photos, post links and videos, and learn more about the people they meet.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of facebook.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Sep 28, 2014 - 16:37


Website Ping Test: facebook.com down?