facebook.com facebook.com

facebook.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: 67 green downloads

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 118

good: 21

neutral: 51

bad: 16

very bad: 9

WOT (Web of Trust) Excellent

Trustworthiness: Excellent

Vendor reliability: Excellent

Privacy: Excellent

Child Safety: Safe

Wikipedia Trust Links 25+

Links: 25+

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: facebook.com

IP: 69.63.181.11

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!

Contact & Support

Facebook Inc.
1601 Willow Road
Menlo Park CA 94025
United States
☎ +1 650 543 4800
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
It's a very good website, and useful; I would be worried about the company attaining too much power however - as their actions/motives seem ambiguous as to the way in which they choose to store and use our personal information.

Nevertheless there isn't much I can do about this myself... and... See Morethe rest of the world (except a select few) seem entirely oblivious to the threat Facebook poses to personal privacy and identity. The best option is, if you don't want the whole world to know too much about you - don't get an account!
By gravatar JDamiana (User) - on Jan 03, 2013 - 23:57 | report
Thumb Up
-1
Thumb Down
CIA's project blue. ;)
By gravatar Sk33ter (User) - on Jan 01, 2013 - 17:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i love facebook
By gravatar imashopaholic (New User) - on Jan 01, 2013 - 09:30 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The site itself is not the problem when it comes to privacy, it's how people choose t use it. It's a good social networking site if used with common sense.
By gravatar Kaleb (User) - on Dec 31, 2012 - 11:18 | report
Thumb Up
-1
Thumb Down
Facebook is a well known and trusted social media website.
By gravatar bettis007 (User) - on Dec 29, 2012 - 07:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Les paramètres de sécurité sont souvent bafoués. Malgré la multitude de services, le site laisse à désirer.
By gravatar Heer (User) - on Dec 25, 2012 - 12:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Pourquoi Facebook ? Tout simplement parce qu'il m'aide à rester en contacte avec ma famille et mes amis quand je suis à l'autre bout de la planète. Je n'ai qu'à me connecter et ça y est. C'est plus économique et efficace !
By gravatar charliejones (User) - on Dec 24, 2012 - 14:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Facebook est tout simplement mon site préféré pour discuter avec mes potes à travers le monde.
By gravatar julesbienvenue (User) - on Dec 21, 2012 - 09:45 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
J’y vais juste pour jouer et passer le temps, mais on voit pas mal de choses exorbitantes dessus.
By gravatar Warrenag (User) - on Dec 20, 2012 - 21:58 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
eu curti deu certo
By gravatar jhou (New User) - on Dec 20, 2012 - 17:15 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Facebook est tout simplement mon site préféré pour discuter avec mes potes à travers le monde.
By gravatar thomaspetitrond (User) - on Dec 12, 2012 - 10:55 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
La raison pour laquelle j'ai choisi Facebook, c'est tout simplement parce qu'il m'aide à rester en contact avec ma famille et mes amis quand je suis à l'autre bout du monde. Je n'ai qu'à me connecter et ça y est. C'est économique, rapide et efficace.
By gravatar laurabella (User) - on Dec 11, 2012 - 10:34 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
We shoud all good site recive and all bad site delete
By gravatar milonbd24 (New User) - on Dec 09, 2012 - 08:54 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
I HATE FACEBOOK :( It should be destroyed :P
By gravatar fitnessbuilder (User) - on Dec 09, 2012 - 01:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Un bon site, mais je reste à l’écart tout de même. Il ne faut pas trop exposer sa vie privée sur cette plateforme… On risque de le regretter amèrement !
By gravatar Oliviermegan (User) - on Dec 07, 2012 - 10:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Def a violator of rights and highly monitored by u.s govt
By gravatar Craigling (User) - on Dec 07, 2012 - 10:11 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
Als Soziales Netzwerk ist ja schön, allerdings werden viele Privat Daten gesammelt und veröffentlicht.
By gravatar WaltraudRichter (User) - on Dec 06, 2012 - 15:31 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
curta a minha paginahttps://www.facebook.com/pages/REGGAE-BRASIL/500984399920842
By gravatar luizikacoro (New User) - on Dec 05, 2012 - 22:35 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great site but some privacy issues could be a problem, I think that cell phone and location info should not be so easily given up anyways to either Google or Facebook. Its a good service with good intent.
By gravatar Filsupport (User) - on Dec 05, 2012 - 10:34 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Il est tout simplement mon réseau social préféré, mais je reçois beaucoup de spams. Sans ça, il serait le meilleur au monde.
By gravatar martinlareine (User) - on Dec 05, 2012 - 07:52 | report
Thumb Up
-1
Thumb Down
I Would say it's a great website if we use it in a good way.
it is actualy a great website for social activities.but now people don't use it like that.and that's why people having privacy issues.who said you to put your all details on a website ?
By gravatar mubisahb (User) - on Dec 04, 2012 - 13:20 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Quelques soucis avec les paramètres de sécurité. Beaucoup de spams, mais dans l’ensemble, bon site.
By gravatar sho (New User) - on Dec 04, 2012 - 05:08 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
C'est le numéro un des réseaux sociaux du moment et je vous assure qu'il est en toute sécurité. Je suis abonné à ce site depuis un moment déjà et il me sert à rester en contact avec ceux qui me sont très chers. Je peux même partager mes idées, photos... See Moreet vidéos quotidiennement. Si vous aimez être en société, cette plateforme est la bonne.
By gravatar laureargent (User) - on Dec 03, 2012 - 16:06 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Facebook me permet de rester en contact avec mes proches.
By gravatar warrenDw (User) - on Nov 30, 2012 - 20:45 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Réseau social qui ne cesse d’innover. Augmente et améliore ses services régulièrement. Idéal pour ceux qui sont accros aux jeux.
By gravatar Majo12 (User) - on Nov 30, 2012 - 12:49 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about facebook.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 40288

Twitter: 66588381

Facebook: 12480263

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
2
PageRank:
9
Facebook Share:
7594870
Facebook Like:
4885393
Google+ Like:
40288
Twitter Share:
66588381

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

facebook.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

facebook.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About facebook.com

Welcome to Facebook

Facebook is a social utility that connects people with friends and others who work, study and live around them. People use Facebook to keep up with friends, upload an unlimited number of photos, post links and videos, and learn more about the people they meet.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of facebook.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Sep 28, 2014 - 16:37


Website Ping Test: facebook.com down?