facebook.com facebook.com

facebook.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: 67 green downloads

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 118

good: 21

neutral: 51

bad: 16

very bad: 9

WOT (Web of Trust) Excellent

Trustworthiness: Excellent

Vendor reliability: Excellent

Privacy: Excellent

Child Safety: Safe

Wikipedia Trust Links 25+

Links: 25+

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: facebook.com

IP: 69.63.181.11

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!

Contact & Support

Facebook Inc.
1601 Willow Road
Menlo Park CA 94025
United States
☎ +1 650 543 4800
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Good website, nothing bad.
By gravatar Callum TRUSTED (Power User) - on May 11, 2013 - 17:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Ce réseau social me permet de me faire tout plein d’amis à travers le monde entier. De plus, je peux partager des photos quand je le souhaite !
By gravatar IllyH (User) - on May 08, 2013 - 10:58 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The best social network site ever!
By gravatar JoeyV (User) - on May 07, 2013 - 03:10 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Sehr schöne Webseite =)
By gravatar MarvinR (New User) - on Apr 22, 2013 - 13:06 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
PRIVACY what PRIVACY?
By gravatar th2000125 (User) - on Apr 14, 2013 - 17:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
il y a eu des violations d'identité dans tous les domaines.
Dans Wordox en jouant contre un robot,mes points n'ont pas été comptabilisés,6 points de perdu,ensuite ,je ne sais si ça vient de mon ordinateur,mais le robot ne jouait que tout ,donc,j'ai coupé en fermant,
Au fait,faire fi de telle... See Moreou telle chose est bien français(fi)
merci de votre compréhension.
By gravatar HervéA (New User) - on Apr 09, 2013 - 02:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Can i use my really name on it? is it safe?
By gravatar SummerK2 (New User) - on Mar 27, 2013 - 09:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
https://secure.ntrust.com/signup.html?ref=RA4AA14758554
nice site guys try it....
By gravatar ChristopherB2 (New User) - on Mar 26, 2013 - 06:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Good Site but think before authorizing any applications/games.
By gravatar AnilP2 (User) - on Mar 10, 2013 - 06:51 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
sayank qmu nya :p
By gravatar SucyA (New User) - on Mar 08, 2013 - 06:48 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
go to the east go to the west facebook is the best..
By gravatar AllisterS (New User) - on Mar 03, 2013 - 20:22 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
It's amazing place to me, to be in touch with friends free of-cost.
By gravatar HarreyM (User) - on Mar 01, 2013 - 07:18 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Facebook deviens avec le temps de plus en plus précis, et on peut contrôler beaucoup mieux nos publications. Mais il est beaucoup moins intuitif qu'au paravant!!
By gravatar MélissaL (User) - on Mar 01, 2013 - 02:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
There are a lot of issues with Facebook but I can't live without it.
By gravatar ShaleaneM (New User) - on Feb 28, 2013 - 19:46 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Facebook est la référence numéro 1 en réseaux sociaux à l’heure actuelle. Néanmoins, je trouve dommage que le site marche au ralenti dû aux nombreuses publicités.
By gravatar PetitesF (New User) - on Feb 27, 2013 - 08:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Je me rends souvent sur Facebook pour tchatter avec mes amis.
By gravatar MarieE2 (User) - on Feb 15, 2013 - 17:04 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Facebook has been constantly working to secure the users privacy and other things. It's actually working to be a Marketing for PERSONAL/PRIVATE things.
By gravatar Sagar (New User) - on Feb 03, 2013 - 12:47 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Really good site but please moderate.
By gravatar DipaR (New User) - on Jan 31, 2013 - 20:11 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
Gute Seite um Kontakte zu halten.
Im Bezug auf die Privatsphäre sollte man sich überlegen was man dort hinterlässt.
By gravatar UweR (User) - on Jan 22, 2013 - 18:07 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Facebook m'aide à rester en contact avec ma famille quand je suis à l'autre bout du monde. Je n'ai qu'à me connecter et leur parler aussi longtemps que je le souhaite. Je trouve que c'est le moyen le plus rapide pour rester en contact avec ceux qu'on aime.
By gravatar annemarie16 (User) - on Jan 14, 2013 - 17:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Un bon réseau social. Il me laisse la possibilité de rester en contact avec mes amis qui sont dans un pays étranger. Par ailleurs, le site est très ouvert et dangereux pour certains qui ne font que mettre des photos d’eux à moitié nus.
By gravatar Gael20 (User) - on Jan 11, 2013 - 05:18 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Je ne vois vraiment pas l’intérêt de se connecter à Facebook. Mon fils est sur cette page tous les jours et il expose sa vie via des photos. Je pense que ce site affecte notre vie privée, principalement celle des ados
By gravatar matthieuhibi (User) - on Jan 07, 2013 - 05:27 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
i like facebook
By gravatar meean (New User) - on Jan 05, 2013 - 15:15 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
They will collect and save all information about what you do while their site is open.
By gravatar Cbob20 TRUSTED (Power User) - on Jan 04, 2013 - 21:43 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Facebook the site we love and hate at the same time.
By gravatar JBR74 (User) - on Jan 04, 2013 - 19:45 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about facebook.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 40288

Twitter: 66588381

Facebook: 12480263

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
2
PageRank:
9
Facebook Share:
7594870
Facebook Like:
4885393
Google+ Like:
40288
Twitter Share:
66588381

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

facebook.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

facebook.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About facebook.com

Welcome to Facebook

Facebook is a social utility that connects people with friends and others who work, study and live around them. People use Facebook to keep up with friends, upload an unlimited number of photos, post links and videos, and learn more about the people they meet.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of facebook.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Sep 28, 2014 - 16:37


Website Ping Test: facebook.com down?