facebook.com facebook.com

facebook.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: 67 green downloads

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 118

good: 21

neutral: 51

bad: 16

very bad: 9

WOT (Web of Trust) Excellent

Trustworthiness: Excellent

Vendor reliability: Excellent

Privacy: Excellent

Child Safety: Safe

Wikipedia Trust Links 25+

Links: 25+

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: facebook.com

IP: 69.63.181.11

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!

Contact & Support

Facebook Inc.
1601 Willow Road
Menlo Park CA 94025
United States
☎ +1 650 543 4800
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Good website.
Use it to contact ppl you cannot meet physically (due to distance, etc), but live a real social life as well ! :D
By gravatar DhooD (User) - on Aug 03, 2014 - 12:58 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I definitely don't trust them.
By gravatar AntonP5 (User) - on Jul 29, 2014 - 01:01 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
excellent but too many update for android apps without fix anything..
By gravatar ErwinL4 (New User) - on Jun 23, 2014 - 14:30 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
SAFE SITE, what you need to be careful with is YOUR settings. If you allow everyone access to do whatever, you can not blame that on any site. User precaution is advised.
By gravatar DeanHull (New User) - on Jun 23, 2014 - 13:47 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is a pretty good website but their rules on religious hate speech are stupid. There are some pages on Facebook which are clearly meant to hate Christianity and the hate is strong and explicit. I reported one page several times but Facebook consistently refuses to remove it despite the... See Morefact that it is in violation of their rule against religious hate speech.

Another thing I don't like about Facebook is that if you like too many pages at once, it tries to block you from continuing to do so for a period of time. This is stupid because sometimes I want to add all of the likes from a page or most of them to my own likes but yet Facebook won't let me do that.
By gravatar HollyW (New User) - on Jun 05, 2014 - 04:43 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Le meilleur réseau social selon la plupart. Je trouve toutefois que les utilisateurs ne font pas vraiment attention à ce qu’ils partagent.
By gravatar JeanB11 (User) - on May 29, 2014 - 15:15 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
plsss help hack the account my sister
By gravatar RhizaB (New User) - on May 17, 2014 - 17:22 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Brilliant! Love Apple.
By gravatar Sammy_Herring (User) - on May 10, 2014 - 01:01 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
great social media!
By gravatar TitikH (New User) - on Apr 18, 2014 - 05:16 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
social network, safe.
By gravatar BagusH (User) - on Mar 24, 2014 - 16:53 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
exellent. goog job mark...
By gravatar PhayK (User) - on Mar 20, 2014 - 09:04 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Facebook, so far, has been good to me.

Pro - Simple blue and white interface which you don't have to worry about the high graphical slow down experiences to your pc, outstanding privacy setting toolbox. Con - Navigation experience in the newsfeed area needs to improve. Get lost returning to... See Morewhere you left off when scrolling through posts.
By gravatar ChadL3 (New User) - on Feb 23, 2014 - 15:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Besides all the other concerns, here's a huge one and it's never mentioned. Libel and slander! In their effort to own all your data, they've gone to extortion tactics to get it. If you don't care to list your employer they've changed the display from not showing... See Moreanything to saying, "I don't have a job". Don't fill in your high school and it says, "I didn't go to High School". Those are incorrect statements, made publicly, that can have a material effect on the individual. That's actionable. Where is the class action???
By gravatar ElizabethT (User) - on Feb 19, 2014 - 19:53 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
excelent facebook. The best site to contact everyone you want. But be attentive, it is very addicting.
By gravatar EkoE (New User) - on Feb 12, 2014 - 03:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
FB is stealing all photos and information about you and your friends, DONT USE FACEBOOK!!!
By gravatar Foix (User) - on Feb 10, 2014 - 21:07 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
better than twitter for sure...
By gravatar DavidR24 (User) - on Feb 04, 2014 - 20:50 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Un réseau social sur lequel il n’y a pas suffisamment de modération ! J’y vois de plus en plus de propos inadaptés et honteux !
By gravatar GeorgioR (User) - on Jan 31, 2014 - 13:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
social connection at its best! if its not facebook i will miss my friends so much
By gravatar BillM9 (User) - on Jan 31, 2014 - 00:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
ALGUEM PODERIA ME INFORMAR COMO FUNCIONA ISSO?
By gravatar TiagoD3 (New User) - on Jan 28, 2014 - 04:19 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
best social place ever!
By gravatar KristieM (User) - on Jan 26, 2014 - 14:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Nice site new feature is always good
By gravatar GoldG2 (New User) - on Jan 26, 2014 - 06:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Privacy is in dumps with FB. But having said, it's the best social n/w yet. But I'm not posting anything on FB. I know these guys change their settings without any notice.
By gravatar DushyantS (User) - on Jan 25, 2014 - 06:44 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I simply hate this website or i should say this life.. everything is done to pretend like you are living good... actually you are wasting your time to show others that you live good. So pathetic
By gravatar TheresB (User) - on Jan 12, 2014 - 13:52 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i love this site
By gravatar SimoO (New User) - on Jan 08, 2014 - 11:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Es la mejor red social que existe en el momento, es visual y puedes poner el texto que quieras sin límites. Puedes conectar con todos tus amigos sin iimportar donde estén.
By gravatar ManoloL (User) - on Dec 20, 2013 - 16:59 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about facebook.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 40288

Twitter: 66588381

Facebook: 12480263

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
2
PageRank:
9
Facebook Share:
7594870
Facebook Like:
4885393
Google+ Like:
40288
Twitter Share:
66588381

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

facebook.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

facebook.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About facebook.com

Welcome to Facebook

Facebook is a social utility that connects people with friends and others who work, study and live around them. People use Facebook to keep up with friends, upload an unlimited number of photos, post links and videos, and learn more about the people they meet.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of facebook.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Sep 28, 2014 - 16:37


Website Ping Test: facebook.com down?