dhgate.com dhgate.com

dhgate.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: 2 green downloads

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews No!

excellent: 3

good: 1

neutral: 1

bad: 0

very bad: 2

WOT (Web of Trust) Safe

Trustworthiness: Safe

Vendor reliability: Safe

Privacy: Safe

Child Safety: Safe

Wikipedia Trust Links 2

Links: 2

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: dhgate.com

IP: 124.42.15.198

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Not bad, dhgate was a great place fro me to start dropshipping, some sellers are not worthy and some don not respond even to sales, but otherwise not bad, not bad at all! 4/5
By gravatar FrankY4 (New User) - on Nov 27, 2013 - 09:30 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Cela fait plus de deux mois que j’attends ma commande en vain ! Faites super attention avec ce site !
By gravatar SabineL3 (New User) - on Aug 05, 2013 - 15:14 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
THIS IS THE WORST COMPANY, FRAUDULENT TO SAY THE LEASE! I AM QUESTIONING THIS SITES VALIDITY AFTER SEEING THAT DHGATE HAS A 100% RATING ON HERE!! I PURCHASED FROM "mychway " A 7&1 MOCRODERMABRASION, MEDICAL MACHINE. THE PACKAGE CAME TO ME BATTERED, PARTS AND PEICES MISSING, BROKEN AND CLEARLY USED!!... See MoreTHEY FOUGHT ME FOR WEEKS AND FINALLY SUGGESTED I RETURN IT TO HONG KONG AT MY OWN EXPENSE!!! THE MACHINE IS ABOUT 40LB. IT WOULD HAVE COST APPROXIMATELY THE SAME AS I PAID TO SHIP IT BACK. THE DHGATE SITE IS FILLED WITH FRAUDULENT PEOPLE DOING BUSINESS.
By gravatar RachelS2 (New User) - on Apr 17, 2013 - 18:57 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
My name is Luqman I am from Iraq and just I wanna briefly recommend this site really it is great they never let you to get cheated.
By gravatar LuqmanM (New User) - on Apr 08, 2013 - 21:40 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
vgzfd fdgh fgh
By gravatar shopon123 (New User) - on Dec 17, 2012 - 19:04 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This site have been of much importance to me it helped me choose on my gown the gown i desired.
By gravatar soniekul (New User) - on Sep 24, 2012 - 16:08 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
muy atractivo y bien diseñado, pero todavia no compre nada en el
By gravatar STLYL (User) - on May 26, 2012 - 07:49 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about dhgate.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 5091

Twitter: 2534

Facebook: 26827

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
1,723
PageRank:
7
Facebook Share:
24326
Facebook Like:
2501
Google+ Like:
5091
Twitter Share:
2534

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

dhgate.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

dhgate.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About dhgate.com

Wholesale - Buy China Wholesale Products from Chinese Wholesalers on DHgate.com

Buy high quality China wholesale apparel, cell phones, electronics, handbags, wedding dresses and other wholesale products directly from reliable Chinese wholesalers on DHgate, and get worldwide delivery plus free escrow service.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Status of dhgate.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Sep 27, 2014 - 06:53


Website Ping Test: dhgate.com down?