dealdash.com dealdash.com

dealdash.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 119

good: 2

neutral: 0

bad: 13

very bad: 1

WOT (Web of Trust) Safe

Trustworthiness: Safe

Vendor reliability: Safe

Privacy: Safe

Child Safety: Safe

Wikipedia Trust Links 1

Links: 1

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: dealdash.com

IP: 174.142.231.250

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Love this site! Got some wonderful bargains and just in time for the holidays!!! It is a penny auction so for every bid that is placed the item cost increases by one cent. I received a $100 gift card that just cost me $3.44! You do need
to... See Morepurchase bids that they usually have a great deal on, but at a minimum you will spend $36 to get at least 200 bids! Try it out!
By gravatar jacobsen8 (New User) - on Nov 27, 2012 - 02:48 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I LOVED finding this site. I didn't do great in my first bid package but they gave me a second bid package gurantee because they want you to win. SO, after getting my second package i won amazon gift cards, a pan and a breadmaker we have been
needing.... See More It is not luck, or chance its a skill set. BUT i also got my pan today its totally legit and and a great site!!
By gravatar snissa (New User) - on Nov 27, 2012 - 01:55 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DealDash.com is a great site!
I was very skeptical at first until I started seeing pictures of people I know on Facebook getting product very cheap. I am glad I gave I done it, I have more than got my moneys worth! The staff is great, responsive and all... See Moremy stuff was shipped quickly. Anybody that complains about this site simply should have more patience or just stick with coupons at the boring retail stores. I recommend not going after just one product, get in where you fit in :)
By gravatar ncjeepgurl (New User) - on Nov 27, 2012 - 01:23 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I am certain there are deals to be had here, but unfortunately their products, customer service, website, & shipping leave a lot to be desired.

I purchased coffee, but the coffee I received was 6 months past the "best by" date - customer service never responded to my 2 inquiries.... See More

I purchased a BK gift card but it never arrived - customer service never responded to my inquiries.

I purchased name-brand batteries. They did not arrive in a retail package but instead arrived loose in a box. I suspected they were used, recharged or recycled. Customer service never responded to my inquiries.

One afternoon, the site blew up, & I was one of countless people inquiring on FB. Yet bidding went on, deals were sealed, and I lost countless bids. Customer service never made this right.

I can't recommend this site, and I never intend to use it - ever, never, again.
By gravatar awesomeness (New User) - on Nov 22, 2012 - 05:14 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I signed up for DealDash and bought bids. I never received credit for the bids I bought even though Paypal paid them.

I was only able to get on the site once and not able to any longer. I've sent so many emails asking for assistance but have received no response.... See More

Very frustrating experience so far.
By gravatar grannygreen123 (New User) - on Nov 22, 2012 - 02:57 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have had nothing but good experience with DealDash

I would not recommend anybody bidding without doing some studying and/or use a tool like http://www.dealdashelite.com/ - DealDash Elite or you will be at a serious disadvantage!
By gravatar kenjohnston (New User) - on Nov 19, 2012 - 18:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
They did not honor the guarantee which states "It might sound too good to be true, but that’s why DealDash makes sure that new customers are 100% percent covered for their first purchase. Customers can buy their first bid pack, explore the site, bid on some great items, and if... See Morethey decide it isn’t for them they can get that money back. All they need to do is send a message to one of DealDash’s great customer support specialists, and their money will be refunded to them. Quick, simple, and easy!"

I have made 4 requests and they have all been ignored. I am VERY VERY disappointed.
By gravatar Lemuel624 (New User) - on Nov 15, 2012 - 18:57 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The site is somewhat misleading. It makes you feel as though you are bidding only 1 cent each time you bid, but actually you are bidding upwards of 60 cents each time. To win one item you could bid 400-1500 times for the big stuff - taking hours. The site... See Morealso tells you that you will get bids back if you don't win, but it is odd how including myself, so many read it that you get the bids back if you DO win. I had to read it a few times after I won to realize that I wasn't getting any bids back. Between the bids and the 'cheap' price for the item - I seriously overpaid. It is essential that you keep track of the cost of the bids - once you buy bids you can't get a refund. Bidding on big items can be be hundreds of $$$ to win it. They really have made it seem like you are getting things for say $15 worth really $300, but if you add in the price of the "bids" you might be paying $350. Keep track people!
By gravatar camayallover (New User) - on Nov 05, 2012 - 21:05 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about dealdash.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 9269

Twitter: 67

Facebook: 10693

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
68,166
PageRank:
4
Facebook Share:
2188
Facebook Like:
8505
Google+ Like:
9269
Twitter Share:
67

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

dealdash.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

dealdash.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About dealdash.com

DealDash.com - Competitive Shopping

DealDash is home to competitive shopping!

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of dealdash.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Sep 27, 2014 - 04:09


Website Ping Test: dealdash.com down?