dealdash.com dealdash.com

dealdash.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 119

good: 2

neutral: 0

bad: 13

very bad: 1

WOT (Web of Trust) Safe

Trustworthiness: Safe

Vendor reliability: Safe

Privacy: Safe

Child Safety: Safe

Wikipedia Trust Links 1

Links: 1

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: dealdash.com

IP: 174.142.231.250

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I love Deal Dash! I have won several items, and I love the specials they run on their bid packs. All items I have received to date are exactly as described and all brand new. You can't beat the prices most gift cards go for!
By gravatar tcleach (New User) - on Dec 02, 2012 - 19:27 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Deal Dash has been amazing. I have won several items for pennies on the dollar which would have cost me in the hundreds. The site is easy to use but can be quite addicting. I would recommend this site especially around the holidays because deal dash is... See Morealways making deals even with bid packages.
By gravatar Csm17784 (New User) - on Dec 02, 2012 - 14:48 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Thank you Deal Dash my Dad turned me on to you then I in turn got my daughter hooked. She has done great as well as my Dad I myself not so well frist time out. But true to your word you replaced all those bids FREE and lo and... See Morebehold I got my frist win. I received it in the mail yesterday love the free shipping on a beautiful Cuisinart Toaster Oven retail price 249.00 my price 8.94 can't beat that with a stick. Love that fact that your site is very user friendly and you guys at Deal Dash easy to contact...thanks.
By gravatar Ladyb1951 (New User) - on Dec 02, 2012 - 10:06 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Dealdash is an excellent site! You get nervous at first, but after a few tries you do actually win some items. The free shipping is great as well. They have bid pack buying deals as well as Free / 50% off final bid price buys. The... See More"Buy It Now" Option is good as well if you end up not winning the aution item and spend too many bids - you can buy the item and get all of your bids back. A "win-win"! I would certainly try it!
By gravatar shamrock560 (New User) - on Dec 02, 2012 - 07:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Dealdash is a legitimate site for getting deals. But alot of that requires luck. It's difficult to use any sort of strategy for auctions as you are never able to see how many bidders may be simply watching an action ready to swoop in. However, you can get some good... See Moredeals. I've won about 8 items during my first month. None were above $100 retail value as the competition for high ticket items is relevant. It's a very addicting sight tho. I've recommended it to my family members.
By gravatar thecaptain76 (New User) - on Dec 02, 2012 - 05:04 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I've had a good experience with this site. Have won a lot of good items for cheap. Received 2 of them so far. waiting for the rest to come. this can be addicting.
By gravatar dale03 (New User) - on Dec 02, 2012 - 04:30 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The other reviews make me nervous to order anything other than gift cards, which by the way, I have won three Amazon gift cards and HAVE received them in the mail. It took a while to get them, but they did come. I haven't tried for any large... See Moreitems due to the reviews and the fear of the unanswered questions and poor customer service. So, I haven't personally had anything bad happen, hence the "Good Site" review.
By gravatar SarahL11 (New User) - on Dec 02, 2012 - 04:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have had very good luck with winning items on DealDash. I have won over 300 dollars in gift cards plus a camera,coffee pot and a cobra cb radio. . NOW I took time prior to bidding to read the FAQ, check out reviews on the web and watched auctions... See Morefor about a week before I placed my first bid. Once the mad Christmas rush started I stepped back a bit. like anything you have to do your homework and take time to know what your doing. I love Deal dash and there will be a couple of happy people at my house for the holidays this year.
By gravatar weemah7 (New User) - on Dec 02, 2012 - 03:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This site is one of the best, it has improved so much since the holidays. I really reccomend this site. I have won several times and recieved my items very fast. LOVE THIS SITE!!!!
By gravatar mess82254 (New User) - on Dec 02, 2012 - 02:30 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have nothing but the best of luck on this auction site, I have won many item at such a low cost and have been very happy with everything so far. I have to say anyone who tries this site will love it. I am addicted to it! So Much... See MoreFun!!!! and you do recieve everything you win on here.
By gravatar mess0822 (New User) - on Dec 02, 2012 - 02:00 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Have won often, some of the things are cheaper, but if you don't look on other websites for reviews on what you are bidding on, then it is your own fault if you bid on it and don't like it.
By gravatar caleuche (New User) - on Dec 02, 2012 - 01:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have enjoyed Deal Dash a lot! Nothing bad to say about them! Ive won plenty of auctions and have received the items! Great so far!
By gravatar vnoel24 (New User) - on Dec 01, 2012 - 10:58 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Dealdash sucks you in, will ship to you low cost items but if you win a "big" auction you will not get it and they will not respond to any customer service requests.
By gravatar hrhill (New User) - on Nov 30, 2012 - 15:14 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This site is great. Won lots of stuff and have received it in the mail pretty quickly.
By gravatar megan6 (New User) - on Nov 30, 2012 - 04:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
starting to think this site settled up with a few and are scamming the rest of us. wonder just how many people have gotten there items because I for one have not, I made well over 30 purchases with the by it feature and get your bis back those came... See Moreright away but as of today nothing/items have arrived and no one seems to answer any emails to them.
By gravatar deb1 (New User) - on Nov 28, 2012 - 22:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great way to save a lot of money on top brand items! Just keep track of how many bids you are using and how much you paid for them so you don't end up over paying.
By gravatar moeman89 (New User) - on Nov 28, 2012 - 02:14 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Had to see if Penny auctions are actual deals and not scams. Check out other sites like Quibids and would rather not bid on that site at all. Dealdash has hooked me on its auction because I have received these items in hand physically and are as... See Moredescribed and well worth the deals you win. Skeptical at first but ready to jump on and bid again. It's attention to detail when bidding but if you win, YOU WIN! Highly recommended site.
By gravatar Xman3000 (New User) - on Nov 28, 2012 - 00:25 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Bidding is always a gamble, but it Great when you win! I have so far won an i pod nano $8.99, 7" google android tablet $.99, and cordless wine opener $1.84... Luving It!
By gravatar jns70 (New User) - on Nov 28, 2012 - 00:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Im having a blast on DealDash.com. Won a Gamestop 25.00 gift card for 11 cents. This site has free shipping and I have received my items in a timely manner. Fun time with bidding also.
By gravatar veinous64 (New User) - on Nov 27, 2012 - 23:14 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DealDash was a lot of fun. I won a $50.00 Bass Pro shop Giftcard for 2.90.
By gravatar pcagle1 (New User) - on Nov 27, 2012 - 15:53 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have won both a turntable and a kitchenaid mixer for great prices! It is what they say it is you just need to be careful and committed to the bidding process. My products arrived new and true to their descriptions and I will absolutely do it again.
By gravatar cskin60 (New User) - on Nov 27, 2012 - 04:00 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I won a gift card for one cent! Then sold it on eBay for 11 dollars. Be smart with your bids, an it's all good!
By gravatar Avanstraten (New User) - on Nov 27, 2012 - 03:28 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Good site...been on for a couple of months and won several items at a wonderful price. Made Christmas shopping a lot easier! Items were shipped quickly and are brand new in manufacture packaging.
By gravatar dragonlady067 (New User) - on Nov 27, 2012 - 03:19 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have been on Deal Dash for a couple months and have won several auction.They have good products for good deals.
By gravatar wongerc1 (New User) - on Nov 27, 2012 - 03:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I recently tried Deal Dash. I have won several items now, I also lost some bids too. However, I have found if you research the items you want, look at previous auctions to see what the item has been going for and bid accordingly you can get... See Moresome great deals. Customer service was also extremely helpful when I contacted them.
By gravatar Missyinwy (New User) - on Nov 27, 2012 - 02:48 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about dealdash.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 9269

Twitter: 67

Facebook: 10693

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
68,166
PageRank:
4
Facebook Share:
2188
Facebook Like:
8505
Google+ Like:
9269
Twitter Share:
67

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

dealdash.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

dealdash.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About dealdash.com

DealDash.com - Competitive Shopping

DealDash is home to competitive shopping!

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of dealdash.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Sep 27, 2014 - 04:09


Website Ping Test: dealdash.com down?