dealdash.com dealdash.com

dealdash.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 119

good: 2

neutral: 0

bad: 13

very bad: 1

WOT (Web of Trust) Safe

Trustworthiness: Safe

Vendor reliability: Safe

Privacy: Safe

Child Safety: Safe

Wikipedia Trust Links 1

Links: 1

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: dealdash.com

IP: 174.142.231.250

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I am enjoying Deal Dash. I don't spend a lot of money so I have to be patient. I have won about 10 different things!

Only had problem with delivery of 1 item. Emailed customer service and it arrived within 2 days.
By gravatar cmoneylady57 (New User) - on Dec 30, 2012 - 06:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great products and amazing deals!
By gravatar Dtheod22 (New User) - on Dec 30, 2012 - 05:44 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Really loved the site. It's more for entertainment purposes, so if bidding is entertaining to you, this is the site to go to
By gravatar Twilaquinn80 (New User) - on Dec 30, 2012 - 04:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I am having problems with getting won items, buy it now items, them shipping the wrong items when I do get things, and some electronic items did't even work when I got them. I have been using dealdash on and off since Feb. 2011 and they were great until about... See More4 months ago...they are almost criminal now...
Customer support does NOT resopond...STAY AWAY FROM THIS SITE!!
BBB has 200 complaints for Dealdash (over 100 just in December 2012 so far)
DealDash Inc., 1501 Broadway (12th floor), New York, NY 10036
By gravatar mewhat (New User) - on Dec 28, 2012 - 19:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Easy & fast payment and shipping. Fun features such as earning free bids for time spent as winning bidder. Always recommending this site.
By gravatar aylenshadowolf (New User) - on Dec 28, 2012 - 02:53 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I bid , I won and lost but for the most part I have won some good deals. Shipping is slow but you will get it and if it is out of stock they do compensate you choices.
By gravatar coffee (New User) - on Dec 27, 2012 - 02:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Dealdash stepped up and made good on all items...Thanks so much...It was a bit of a battle...But stepping up in the end....meant it all...
By gravatar shelleyperry05 (New User) - on Dec 25, 2012 - 00:54 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Fun to bid. Super fast shipping. Love the site.
By gravatar OversizeLoad700 (New User) - on Dec 24, 2012 - 00:27 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
All I can say is it is bad enough we started www.dealdashripoff.com

Please visit there and like us on our facebook page and help us spread the word. We are just getting started. They didn't want to listen then but we bet we can get them listening now!
By gravatar mlehardman (New User) - on Dec 22, 2012 - 16:59 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I tired DealDash and actually liked it. I plan on using that site on a regular basis.
By gravatar donnajune (New User) - on Dec 20, 2012 - 01:53 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have not had any problems with Dealdash since I have been using it. I have won several items, both inexpensive and expensive. I have received everything I have won in a timely manner and in pristine condition. I will definitely continue to use this site.
By gravatar wbeau1 (New User) - on Dec 19, 2012 - 17:22 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Good site. Lots of fun! Love the items they have up for auction. Use common sense in bidding the this is a great Deal! Just bought bids and gonna go check out what I ant to bid on
By gravatar BJLFH (New User) - on Dec 18, 2012 - 17:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is my favorite website and have nothing but good things to say about it. After getting burned and scammed on other penny auction sites. It was such a relief to find a site that was fair, has a huge selection of items to bid on, discounts on bid packages... See Moreand an amazing customer service and support staff. Keep up the good work DealDash....I am hooked!!!
By gravatar lakergirl1 (New User) - on Dec 18, 2012 - 13:25 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Terrible. I finally won 2items after a very long and expensive time and then I don't receive them. I wrote customer service 5times and they never wrote back. I am very disappointed and thought I should let people know so they don't waste their money.
By gravatar Haddyho (New User) - on Dec 17, 2012 - 19:16 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
The WORST! Have you noticed that all of the positive feedback has canned responses, like the DealDash employees are required to post something positive as part of their job? That's the ONLY reason I can see anyone posting anything positive about DealDash. I've "won" auctions a month ago,... See Moreand the items haven't arrived as scheduled. I found out weeks later that one of the items I "won" was out of stock, so DealDash offered me a $25 Amazon gift card for the $37 item I won. Makes sense... There is NO PHONE NUMBER on the website, so the only way to contact them is through a web form, which I've done numerous times, which gets ZERO RESPONSE! Seriously, I've heard NOTHING! The items I "won" were to arrive early enough for me to wrap them and ship them across country for my family's Christmas presents. Well, it certainly doesn't look like THAT'S going to happen. AWFUL!
By gravatar tpiantanida (New User) - on Dec 12, 2012 - 14:20 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Ok. Last time I wrote about how I never heard back from Dealdash's customer service about 800 bids that I had never received. Well they made it right and gave me back 1000 for my trouble. It was then that I decided I would use the site again. Unfortunately they... See Moreare letting me down again. I wrote them another email and it is still taking days. Basically I won many auctions - about 20 and am finding out that some of what they marked as "shipped" is actually no longer in stock. I bought a bike that was worth 279 on their site (which they marked as that price) and am instead getting a replacement of a 150 dollar gift card to amazon!!! How is that a fair trade??!!! Ridiculous! Of course the other option was for more bids but when I found out that 5 of the 20 items (so far) are not going to come and I had to accept giftcards for a lower value, of course I didn't want the bids. This site has made me so mad I could scream! Things are also getting delivered to the wrong addresses - I have two houses, one in NY and one in NV and things that I asked to be delivered to NV are being delivered to NY, and visa versa. Plus there are gift cards that I won over a month ago that are still not here. They have officially ruined my Christmas and for that I give them a bad review
By gravatar roxyanne (New User) - on Dec 11, 2012 - 01:57 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
After spending HOURS bidding and wasting my money, for the THIRD TIME they have said the product I won, is OUT OF STOCK (this was after waiting for weeks to receive the product)
They are selling merchandise THEY DON'T HAVE. This is a scam.....you can spend up to or over... See More40 hours bidding, buying additional bids and WASTEING your days....only to be told it's out of stock? How can that be, if you have 20 items, you only sell 20.....I do not recommend this site, unless you want to loose your money and hours and hours. I'm going to report them.
By gravatar maddy27 (New User) - on Dec 09, 2012 - 00:11 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Deal Dash Is a good site it's been good to me, having a great time bidding. Keep up the Great Work.

Ladyann07
By gravatar Ladyann07 (New User) - on Dec 07, 2012 - 05:58 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I love this site! I checked it out the first time and found it's a true value and a good time! I've won several items and will continue to use this auction site!
By gravatar Angego01 (New User) - on Dec 05, 2012 - 03:41 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This site is a FRAUD!!! I have "won" several item's and either haven't received my purchase, or the item is now "out of stock". Why do they put up item's for bid if they don't have them? So far 5 items are "out of stock"!! Really? Sounds like they made... See Moresome easy money from me!! They offer replacement bids or a small gift card. Who wan't that? This is a waste of time and money!!I have attempted to contact customer service several times with NO reply. I'm afraid I was suckered into this scam and lost my money!!! DON'T DO IT!!!
By gravatar 930star (New User) - on Dec 05, 2012 - 03:00 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DealDash is a joke.

I thought it was too good to be true, especially when I started winning a lot of items.
... See MoreSo far I have received two items (video games) that I won. I have NOT gotten countless other items that have according to DealDash, shipped and should have been delivered long before now.

Every day I get emails telling me that other items I won are out of stock and so I am offered a small Amazon gift card, a small Wal-mart gift card or a bunch of bids to compensate for the item I am now not getting. nothing they offer me is comparable to what the listed price for the items I won was. The bids they are offering are enticing, but how can I take that option when I am not getting any of my items?

I used the buy it now option for an item I did not win but wanted. I paid $28 for it. I got an email that it is out of stock and they offered me a $25 gift card to compensate for it. So basically they just outright STOLE my money.

I've sent message after message to customer service. They have responded to one message so far for a large item I was supposed to receive on Nov 21. Their response had nothing to do with that item, instead they referred me to their other emails about the out of stock items.

What a horrible experience this had been. And I really had high hopes.
By gravatar Psychedelicious (New User) - on Dec 04, 2012 - 22:19 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
love it have won several items and so far everything has been perfect
By gravatar rpmncb (New User) - on Dec 04, 2012 - 16:15 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I am sooo addicted to this site I have won over 5 par of beats and have recieved everyone. I have recommended this site to all my friends!
By gravatar sjharter (New User) - on Dec 03, 2012 - 21:20 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Having a good time on dealdash! Came over from happybidday, which really stinks! I have won some iteams and feel it is really fair and honest, unlike happybidday where the same people win all of the same items. Glad i switched over to dealdashQ
By gravatar bidderoffdead (New User) - on Dec 03, 2012 - 19:19 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Deal dash is fun! I have already won and received several items at amazing prices! All items are brand new and exactly as described. The specials on bid packs make it a great value!
By gravatar tcfhsleach1 (New User) - on Dec 02, 2012 - 19:30 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about dealdash.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 9269

Twitter: 67

Facebook: 10693

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
68,166
PageRank:
4
Facebook Share:
2188
Facebook Like:
8505
Google+ Like:
9269
Twitter Share:
67

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

dealdash.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

dealdash.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About dealdash.com

DealDash.com - Competitive Shopping

DealDash is home to competitive shopping!

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of dealdash.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Sep 27, 2014 - 04:09


Website Ping Test: dealdash.com down?