dealdash.com dealdash.com

dealdash.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 119

good: 2

neutral: 0

bad: 13

very bad: 1

WOT (Web of Trust) Safe

Trustworthiness: Safe

Vendor reliability: Safe

Privacy: Safe

Child Safety: Safe

Wikipedia Trust Links 1

Links: 1

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: dealdash.com

IP: 174.142.231.250

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Best penny site I've ever dealt with.
Quick shipping,great support staff & great overall customer service & satisfaction.
Thanks!
By gravatar AndrewV (New User) - on Jan 22, 2013 - 21:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I love Deal Dash, the site is fun and the customer service is very helpful and they try to resolve any problems you as soon as possible.
By gravatar IlanaE (New User) - on Jan 22, 2013 - 18:16 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Love using the site, it's very addicting. Have won 8 or 9 items so far, and my total for all auctions is under $3. Free shipping is the best part. They almost always have some kind of deal on the bid packs as well.
By gravatar RichardC (New User) - on Jan 22, 2013 - 15:41 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Love this site always get really good deals and great customer service.
By gravatar ShawnH (New User) - on Jan 22, 2013 - 14:01 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Good Site!! Nice quality items!! Easy to do and paying is secure and quick.
By gravatar wolfhaven30 (New User) - on Jan 11, 2013 - 23:45 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DealDash is a very entertaining and customer freindly Site. I have enjoyed bidding on a variety of items, and I have been successful in winning. I have received all of the items I won in a timely manmer and appreciate the Free shipping. I want to say "Thank You" to... See Morethe staff and supporters at DealDash and wish everyone a very prosperous 2013. I reccomend this Penny Auction Site to everybody.
By gravatar PSA444 (New User) - on Jan 10, 2013 - 23:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great penny auction site. All products were in working order and were shippped and received in a timely manner. I would recommend this site to anyone.
By gravatar judwea (New User) - on Jan 08, 2013 - 03:19 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I enjoy the bidding and have won some great things. I have received all my products in time for Holiday.
I think you will enjoy the site.
By gravatar celesteial1 (New User) - on Jan 03, 2013 - 19:44 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DealDash has delivered ever single item that I have both won and purchased. Not a better penny auction site exist today!!
By gravatar remeberme (New User) - on Jan 03, 2013 - 14:53 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great site! Products are great, service is excellent, and shipping was fast!
By gravatar psu12288 (New User) - on Jan 03, 2013 - 10:46 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Good site! Deal dash is fun.
By gravatar AprilW (New User) - on Jan 02, 2013 - 20:24 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great Site!!! Loads of deals....
By gravatar Barbbletch (New User) - on Jan 02, 2013 - 03:47 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Deal Dash is a great site. So far I love everything about this site. With out a doubt this is the best penny site around. I have won one item so far and I recieved it in a timely manner. I had to write to customer support once but they... See Moreresponded in 24 hours. I'm Extremely happy, and will continue to use dealdash.
By gravatar AnSwaff (New User) - on Jan 01, 2013 - 20:59 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Deal Dash is the best Penny Auction Site out there. I have won multiple items and received them quickly. I recommend this site to anyone out there!
By gravatar runningdrew (New User) - on Jan 01, 2013 - 17:34 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
By far my favorite penny auction site....I have won many great items from this site, and if I dont win the auction they always have the BIN feature...Gotta love buy it now....
By gravatar shawnb2883 (New User) - on Jan 01, 2013 - 05:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Dealdash is a great site for bidding on products that you want. If you don't win them, you can buy them at a reasonable price and get all of your bids back. It is a lot of fun and gives the opportunity for some great deals!
By gravatar donkelly01 (New User) - on Jan 01, 2013 - 04:49 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This site is great! I've won a few things, really like how you can buy the product & get all your bids back if you want.
By gravatar poetatheart12 (New User) - on Jan 01, 2013 - 03:11 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have fun bidding here. I haven't won anything yet, though.
By gravatar tigerlily (New User) - on Jan 01, 2013 - 02:20 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
great site have win a couple of items
By gravatar zuckie (New User) - on Jan 01, 2013 - 02:18 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Have had a good experience with this site especially after I figured out a smarter way of bidding. Have gotten everything I've won!
By gravatar flyingdiva (New User) - on Jan 01, 2013 - 02:17 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
It works exactly how it says it does. A lot of fun and entertaining.
By gravatar golfmanrd (New User) - on Dec 31, 2012 - 23:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Fun site. I was somewhat skeptical at first, but after I tried it out I really liked it!
By gravatar nalajeanne (New User) - on Dec 31, 2012 - 04:38 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I absolutely love deal dash - great products, fast shipping, fantastic offers (no more jumpers, free shipping etc) to make it THE best auction site I've found. love, love, love dealdash
By gravatar Mssavery (New User) - on Dec 30, 2012 - 17:44 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I love deal dash, Although it is very addicting Lol. The products and prices are great I even made my brother sign up and now he's hooked! All of my products arrived obn time and worked great! Excellent site!!
By gravatar boosean (New User) - on Dec 30, 2012 - 07:47 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I love this site. I was a little sceptical at first but but after I tried it out I loved it!!
By gravatar warlesea (New User) - on Dec 30, 2012 - 07:02 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about dealdash.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 9269

Twitter: 67

Facebook: 10693

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
68,166
PageRank:
4
Facebook Share:
2188
Facebook Like:
8505
Google+ Like:
9269
Twitter Share:
67

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

dealdash.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

dealdash.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About dealdash.com

DealDash.com - Competitive Shopping

DealDash is home to competitive shopping!

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of dealdash.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Sep 27, 2014 - 04:09


Website Ping Test: dealdash.com down?