dealdash.com dealdash.com

dealdash.com

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 119

good: 2

neutral: 0

bad: 13

very bad: 1

WOT (Web of Trust) Safe

Trustworthiness: Safe

Vendor reliability: Safe

Privacy: Safe

Child Safety: Safe

Wikipedia Trust Links 1

Links: 1

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: dealdash.com

IP: 174.142.231.250

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I discovered Deal dash this past fall. I kept seeing all of my friends posts on Facebook about the site. So, I checked it out. Wow, am I addicted! I began by buying the smallest amount of bids, but the site gives you so many chances to win bids that... See MoreI don't hardly ever need to buy them. Also, if I lose an auction, I can purchase the item and get ALL of my bids back!! You can't go wrong. This site is so much fun and I have received so MANY amazing deals!
By gravatar SueC3 (New User) - on Mar 08, 2013 - 15:00 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Deal dash is by far the best auction site! Their customer service is great and shipping of items is fast!
By gravatar WandaM (New User) - on Mar 08, 2013 - 11:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I love dealdash.com They have a wide variety of items for auction. Have free shipping, buy it now so even if you don't win the auction, you still can buy the item and get all your bids back. I have been on this site for over 6... See Moremonths now and have saved 1000's of dollars on items I would normally buy. Thank you Dealdash for providing great customer service.
By gravatar RonnieP (New User) - on Feb 21, 2013 - 17:45 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
absolutely the best penny suction very fair and awesome customer service!!
By gravatar MichaelD4 (New User) - on Feb 21, 2013 - 02:20 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Best Penny Auction Site on the web! They have great customer service and they ship quickly. They have no jumpers after $5.00 and everything comes with free shipping! I have save thousands and have won many products including an Iphone 5, laptop, home theater system, and more.
By gravatar BrandonM (New User) - on Feb 19, 2013 - 18:53 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have loved DealDash! The items are awesome, I have won several auctions and have been very pleased with all my items. Customer service is amazing!
By gravatar DarcyS (New User) - on Feb 19, 2013 - 17:37 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Love love love this site very fair and very generous as well
By gravatar BobbieC (New User) - on Feb 16, 2013 - 11:03 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This has been a fun site for me. I have always recieved the items I have won or bought with no problem. Customer service is only a email away, and they are very fast to respond.
By gravatar GayleM (User) - on Feb 14, 2013 - 15:12 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have had a great time on Dealdash in the past few months. I have won several items and received them all. Shipping has been very fast, especially since the first of the year, and the customer service of late has been phenomenal. The representatives are very... See Morepolite and helpful. I recommend Dealdash.
By gravatar EuledaT (New User) - on Feb 12, 2013 - 16:18 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I was skeptical at first but after receiving my items that I won in the mail I was no longer skeptical. I have won an ipod docking station, speakers, giftcards to Dunkin Donuts, TJ Maxx and Bath and Body Works and a book light. My sister is also a member... See Moreof DealDash and she has won a great deal of auctions as well. She won a camera, Marc Jacobs watch, video games and so much more. I received everything in the mail by the time they would say I should receive my winning auctions. I have had so much fun I this site.
By gravatar NatalieG (New User) - on Feb 12, 2013 - 03:06 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Love this site! You have to be a very patience person to win the big items but you can get some really great deals.
By gravatar SheryleR (New User) - on Feb 09, 2013 - 14:36 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Deal Dash is a wonderful penny auction site. The items are shipped free and are of great quality. The customer service is amazing and fast to respond if there are any problems with your order. I have won some great things there and will continue to use the site.... See MoreI am a first time penny auction bidder and I would not pick any other site to play and bid in but this one. I am a happy DealDasher and would recommend this site to anyone I know. Thank you Deal Dash for you are the best!
By gravatar MonaS (New User) - on Feb 08, 2013 - 19:50 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have been a Dealdash bidder for several months, and have had the best time bidding! I have even won some items that I would never have afforded for myself at retail. I had never used a penny auction before and have had a good experience all around.
By gravatar BarbH (New User) - on Feb 08, 2013 - 18:14 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DealDash.com is one of the safest penny auction sties on the internet. If your looking for fun this is definitely the site to you use. It safe , easy and fun to use.
By gravatar AdrianM2 (New User) - on Feb 08, 2013 - 09:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is the BEST penny auction site! I started a few months ago and have won many auctions so far. Everything has arrived, everything is in perfect condition, customer service is superb and it's a lot of fun!
By gravatar SilvijaK (New User) - on Feb 02, 2013 - 08:13 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
DealDash is by far one of my favorite sites!!! It is very exciting, especially when you win, which isn't hard to do. They are very honest and everything is sent when you win or Buy-It-Now.
By gravatar JoyB (New User) - on Jan 31, 2013 - 23:58 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Great Site, have won many things and they are always straight forward and do what they say.
By gravatar MitchellC (New User) - on Jan 29, 2013 - 21:02 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
i totally love this site you get really good deals and i love the free shipping
By gravatar AlicetineR (New User) - on Jan 26, 2013 - 20:18 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have been using this site and have great results. I have won several items and recieved them all. If you dont win you can always buy the item and get your bids back.
By gravatar DeniseG (New User) - on Jan 24, 2013 - 21:25 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I've had great experiences with this site - won a few things....still waiting for the big win!
By gravatar BethC (New User) - on Jan 23, 2013 - 16:50 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Deal Dash is a lot of fun and I have scored some good deals! Good products available, fast shipping and awesome customer service reps! Highly recommended!
By gravatar DennisB (New User) - on Jan 23, 2013 - 00:21 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I really love Deal Dash. I have won some and lost some but overall I would recommend it to my friends. I always seem to find things to bid on that I would find useful and items to give as gifts (especially the gift cards).
By gravatar JenniferH (New User) - on Jan 23, 2013 - 00:20 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Deal Dash gives you so very much to choose from. Yes, you have to pay to bid, yet in the long run, you will save money. Plus, they now have the 2nd bidder receives their bids back. That is amazing! Thank you Deal Dash for making it fun.
By gravatar BillieP (New User) - on Jan 22, 2013 - 23:26 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I love Deal Dash! When they make mistakes they inform their customers and apologize. I was very impressed with that. The only thing I wish Deal Dash would do is offer more quality products (other than electronics) for auction, i.e., bread pan, canned air, and desk fan to name a... See Morefew. But, I am sure they make some people happy.
By gravatar TandAcharm (New User) - on Jan 22, 2013 - 22:58 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
This is past good site its a great site. I have saved so much money and the customer service is awesome
By gravatar KathyP (New User) - on Jan 22, 2013 - 22:18 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about dealdash.com)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 9269

Twitter: 67

Facebook: 10693

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
68,166
PageRank:
4
Facebook Share:
2188
Facebook Like:
8505
Google+ Like:
9269
Twitter Share:
67

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

dealdash.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

dealdash.com

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About dealdash.com

DealDash.com - Competitive Shopping

DealDash is home to competitive shopping!

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of dealdash.com

Website is online!

Last checked on Sep 27, 2014 - 04:09


Website Ping Test: dealdash.com down?