deal.com.sg deal.com.sg

deal.com.sg

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warning

excellent: 3

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 5

WOT (Web of Trust) Safe

Trustworthiness: Safe

Vendor reliability: Safe

Privacy: Safe

Child Safety: Safe

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: deal.com.sg

IP: 120.50.36.78

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!

Contact & Support

DEAL.com.sg - Singapore at Half the Price!
2 Kallang Avenue, CT Hub, #03-09
Singapore 339407
Singapore
☎ +6299 3011
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have a very bad shopping experience with deal.sg. I ordered Gucci pouch on 25th Nov, never receive their goods in a month. Tried to email crm few times, but NO RESPOND. Call to crm and check, they give so much excuse. Till now, 2 months + , no crm... See Morefollow up my case! I just called and ask for refund, but need 3-4 weeks time! DEAL ARE HOLDING MY FUND MORE THAN 3 months without customer service??

Kinda fed up, NEVER EVER want to deal with them, better ignore all their promotion n whatever email!
By gravatar DavidD28 (New User) - on Feb 04, 2014 - 08:11 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
SCAM.
Waited for 3 months, item never arrived. Customer service sent an email saying that item has been delivered, giving me the tracking number of the item. I called Singpost to check - Singpost tells me that they sent the item back because of an incomplete address. I went to... See Morecheck the address details I keyed it but found that it was totally accurate and complete. I am also waiting for another item that I bought two months ago.

I am never buying from deal.com.sg ever again. They need to learn from taobao.
By gravatar AmandaY (New User) - on Dec 30, 2013 - 16:12 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I purchased the Swarovski Tri Set last 21 August from Deal.sg but unfortunately after a month of waiting for the delivery I was notified through email that there was a shipment error and a refund will be made to my debit / credit card. I was promised at... See Morefirst for 7-10 working days, then moved to 3-4 weeks until the end of this month. Sadly no refund has been made up to now. I tried calling the hotline several times but to no avail...it seems that the hotline is always busy, they only communicate via email and would respond after 3-5 days with all their empty promises.
By gravatar JenniO (New User) - on Oct 30, 2013 - 16:15 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I had purchase a Coach Keyring for $24.90 and Jack Wolfskin Back Pack $39.90. Both products are heavily discounted, I made immediate payment with credit cards.

After payment, they notified me that they would be doing full refund for both transactions. I could not help myself from thinking that it... See Moreis a marketing gimmicks or scams to lure consumers into their site.

It is important for the retailer to be reliable and accurate with their information. They should either deliver the promised products or a full refund according to the usual price instead of the heavily discounted price. Using heavily discounted prices without capabilities for delivery as promised to lure consumers is unethical and without integrity.
By gravatar ChristopherL6 (New User) - on Jul 11, 2013 - 08:07 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I used to buy from Deal.sg but after a failed delivered item costing only S$99.00 and discovered that seller had it marked as redeemed , i was disappointed couple with the customer service only attached your email of complained to seller advising us to communicate to each other, i don't... See Moresee CS as CS without any miss delivery report and the seller just resist all emails without reply. In the past no issue in delivery maybe just products malfunction here and there but not big deal considering the amount paid for, but all CS procedure just sucks. anyway there are better sites to order and better value. i will never buy an item or service from deal.sg and non of my associates will too. Surprising to see 5 stars rating. Wondering how many people got cheated this way like me. Deal.sg is happy with the comms collected from seller, who cares.
By gravatar KootracerL (New User) - on May 03, 2013 - 15:11 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I used to be a very regular customer with deal.com.sg, but it is time to reduce all my shopping experiences with them. Lately I have purchased some online items, however, the supplier only gave me a normal postage option (no register postage available as an option), and true enough I... See Moredid not receive the paid up items at the end. I have logged numerous complains to deal.com.sg via email for the same incidents, but no one reply and address the issue.

They used to be good and reliable, but not anymore. Also, the quality of suppliers services and shopping good is getting more and more lousy.
By gravatar comment (New User) - on Dec 30, 2012 - 19:31 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about deal.com.sg)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 52

Twitter: 81

Facebook: 5695

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
16,063
PageRank:
4
Facebook Share:
4647
Facebook Like:
1048
Google+ Like:
52
Twitter Share:
81

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

deal.com.sg

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

deal.com.sg

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About deal.com.sg

DEAL.com.sg - Singapore at half the price!

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of deal.com.sg

Website is online!

Last checked on Sep 27, 2014 - 06:51


Website Ping Test: deal.com.sg down?