Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews No!

excellent: 4

good: 1

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 3

WOT (Web of Trust) Safe

Trustworthiness: Safe

Vendor reliability: Safe

Privacy: Safe

Child Safety: n/a

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |



100 100
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
Thumb Down
I will be using them again, great customer service but a bit slow. But if you want something good you just have to wait for a bit longer...
By gravatar BenZ3 (New User) - on Aug 30, 2014 - 22:34 | report
Thumb Up
Thumb Down is cheater, the boss is big cheater, he own me money for over 2 years, and do not send money back to me, do not trust this site
By gravatar JaneL5 (New User) - on Aug 04, 2014 - 17:59 | report
Thumb Up
Thumb Down
Nice dealing with buychina,com ,the service is gud ,but the delivery time should be shorter !I 'll buy from u again !
By gravatar Cinderlla (New User) - on Nov 18, 2013 - 10:25 | report
Thumb Up
Thumb Down
The biggest problem you have when dealing with is when you have a problem with an order.
For instance I purchased a pair of rayban sunglasses, which turned out to be fake and were seized and destroyed by UK customs.
I spoke to "Lisa" in the chatserver on the... See Moresite and "she" was useless telling me it's not down to them to ensure the goods are real or that they get through customs.
"She" offered me a third of the money I paid back to which I declined.
There is no complaints department, no security if you do not receive your item and no way of claiming your money back other than hoping your bank will help you sort it out through a "chargeback"
I have bought plenty of things from other sites like and and for what you may lose when actually buying the goods you definitely make up for it in security and being able to raise a dispute should you need to is a big help.
I won't be using them again that is for sure.
By gravatar EddieR (New User) - on Jul 15, 2013 - 13:24 | report
Thumb Up
Thumb Down
Received my order this morning, very happy with the quality of the items and amount of packaging used. Will definitely be using Buychina again!
By gravatar DanceM (New User) - on Apr 27, 2013 - 07:34 | report
Thumb Up
Thumb Down is the largest online scam . I have been trying to get my money back for over a month !! They sell things which they don't actually have ! even i am in title of refund the just ignore!
By gravatar SoroL (New User) - on Apr 13, 2013 - 11:59 | report
Thumb Up
Thumb Down
I have get my car front lamps. Swiss Post is a little expensive and slow for me. Usps is more suitable for my package to USA. Generally speaking, Service is outstanding, items are reliable from
By gravatar bernardgam (New User) - on Jan 05, 2013 - 09:02 | report
Thumb Up
Thumb Down
quite reliable products and good service. detailed explanation for my question on items. only pity is that the shipping time is a little long for almost 25 days to arrive at my city in Poland from China. Will buy again in advance.
By gravatar viviangreen (New User) - on Oct 30, 2012 - 04:46 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 14598

Twitter: 352

Facebook: 715

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
Facebook Share:
Facebook Like:
Google+ Like:
Twitter Share:

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!


Buy china products from Taobao agent with free shipping - is one of leading professional Taobao agents online in english, which helps you buy products with free shipping from Taobao and other chinese stores at cheap price with paypal or other payment.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of

Website is online!

Last checked on Oct 09, 2014 - 11:44

Website Ping Test: down?