baraem.tv baraem.tv

baraem.tv

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Linked to green site

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 20

good: 0

neutral: 0

bad: 0

very bad: 0

WOT (Web of Trust) Safe

Trustworthiness: Safe

Vendor reliability: Safe

Privacy: Safe

Child Safety: Excellent

Wikipedia Trust Links 5

Links: 5

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: baraem.tv

IP: 213.42.24.88

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
6
Thumb Down
hi,your programmes enjoyable and variable especially the arabic programmes not the translated to arabic ,like(nam al qamar) my sun enjoy it too much ,the problem you have in the programmes like (3alm kabeer)and (in the night garden) that with translation the songs seems so silly lyrics and the music... See More,,my sun prefer to watch these programes in english edition and the charcter names all the same like jojo,meme, it`s alittle bit confusing for little kids.
a part from that you really doing a good job and remember that you helping the kids living in non arabic countreies to speak arabic by watching your programmes.
best regards
By gravatar yosra (New User) - on May 26, 2011 - 11:34 | report
Thumb Up
2
Thumb Down
c est une tres belle chaine du dessin animee vraiment bravo
moi j aime bcp et touts les enfants de maroc ils regarde bara3em
c est la chaine que j adore et que je prefere
By gravatar wissal (New User) - on Jun 22, 2011 - 18:27 | report
Thumb Up
3
Thumb Down
Useful channel for children and my children admire it very much

Thank you
By gravatar rania (New User) - on Jun 20, 2011 - 13:16 | report
Thumb Up
2
Thumb Down
excellent programs and website.
By gravatar raneem (New User) - on Jun 03, 2011 - 15:31 | report
Thumb Up
4
Thumb Down
9anat baraem raw3a bravo .ana min tunis w n3ich fi malta wbinti kol youm btchouf 9anatakom .7ata fi madrastha maltia bas bi3almouhom islam wy5aloulhom ... See More9anatkom .wbtmout 3ala ray7ana , ya rit ta3mlilouhom 7ajat azied . winchallah min 7asan ila a7san .
By gravatar randali.zammit (New User) - on May 24, 2011 - 19:30 | report
Thumb Up
5
Thumb Down
c'est une chaine merveilleuse pour les enfants j'ai une fille de 12 mois elle voit toujours la chaine merci pour tous
By gravatar ghalia (New User) - on May 23, 2011 - 16:28 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
??? ???? ?? ?????? ?? ???? ????? ???? ???? ??? ??????? ???? ????? ???? ??? ??? ?????
By gravatar masa (New User) - on Jul 24, 2011 - 11:09 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
c'est une merveilleuse chaine moi aussi je l'adore. J'ai une fille de 4 ans elle regarde Baraeme chaque jour et surtout à l'Internet elle reste des heures sans s' ennui
By gravatar ayda (New User) - on Jul 02, 2011 - 21:12 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Good site 10
MashaAllah very intresting my children enjoys watching it.I have adownsyndrome daughter who is nearly four years old i feel she has learnt so much.She imetates and do the same movment as the characters.May be as yasmine has said they need more in letters... See Moreand numbers.Also some simple words as my daughter is starting to talk.Thank you so much.
By gravatar um ayham (New User) - on Jun 30, 2011 - 11:00 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Baraem is very very very nice channel for kids.My children like Baraem very much , they watch it everyday. I notice that some programmes attract them like ( Almaa3,Alarkam Aljamilah,Rosy wa alasdekaa) and another donnt.
But I wonder why you repeat and repeat endless (Almaa3) they hope that they... See Morecan have a new episodes of (Almaa3) I remember that there were different episodes long ago when the channel just oppened. Why not you bring them back.The best thing about the channel is the Arabic Foseha, It teach children to formulera a common arabic language between diffrent arabic dialekts. We live in Sweden and we meeting Arabs from diffrent countries. Thank you for all the workers in the channel and hope success and progress in your wonderfull channel.
By gravatar Basant (New User) - on Jun 26, 2011 - 16:00 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
kanat baraem rae3a ohib mim chokran lakom
By gravatar lamisboussaha (New User) - on Jun 26, 2011 - 14:04 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
baraem kanat rae3a khast ramah ; jazeerate el taerat
By gravatar seifeddine (New User) - on Jun 26, 2011 - 13:54 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
Hi baraem, its different for me ,my girl who have 9 months old love and sleep with music in the end of your program, (for reality my hasband also)
so I THANK YOU VERY MUCH
By gravatar amel (New User) - on Jun 26, 2011 - 11:08 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Peace and mercy of God be upon
My name is: omnia ahmed andmy sister named Basmalah Ahmed and we love canal buds a lot because we learn from them how Ntekam in Arabic, letters and numbers so we thank the canal buds very much and we love all the cardboard... See MoreAlmaaa Alkrtonat very beautiful

We love you Baraem
By gravatar monmon (New User) - on Jun 24, 2011 - 13:35 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
good
By gravatar younes2007 (New User) - on Jun 22, 2011 - 10:03 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
The programs are well planned and desighned for kids. I think this is the best channel for a child between the age 4-6 and even the older ones. The chidlren are being educated in a playwaymethode. The site is colourful and has suitable graphics for kids. It is sad that... See Morewe are not able to find such a channel with a noble vision like this in English or other languages. The best of you is that you are using the Fusha Language which is very important in learning the Arabic Language. This channel is absulotely "child safe" . It does not contain any program that may contradict the child's philosophy. It promotes good habbits,manners,self confidentce and lays the ground for the child to be creative in his own life. The commentaters are also well and professionaly dressed. Some programs like "Nan and Lily" "Bassam Arrassam" can be more useful if it there can be an option to download them and project them in nurseries or schools for education purposes. Only one proragram I personally do not find the aim behind it "Meem"..sometime it is just a waste of time. Otherwise may God bless the hands and minds which are working hard for the welfare of our chidlren.
By gravatar najla (New User) - on Jun 21, 2011 - 08:51 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
salut moi hakim
By gravatar hakim (New User) - on Jun 16, 2011 - 20:33 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
bonjour
By gravatar driss (New User) - on Jun 04, 2011 - 23:05 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Very intersting channel, my children watch it every day here in france and they are very happy by his programs.
They acquire more things such lettres and numbers.
Thank you
By gravatar yasmine (New User) - on Jun 03, 2011 - 17:38 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
yes
By gravatar omar (New User) - on Jun 03, 2011 - 11:14 | report
Thumb Up
1
Thumb Down
hello,it`s worth having a website with your name and contain all your programmes with games and songs for children.
this way it`ll be well known
By gravatar mustafa (New User) - on May 26, 2011 - 11:39 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about baraem.tv)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 24

Twitter: 159

Facebook: 2284

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
144,296
PageRank:
6
Facebook Share:
912
Facebook Like:
1372
Google+ Like:
24
Twitter Share:
159

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

baraem.tv

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

baraem.tv

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About baraem.tv

baraem.TV.براعم

Baraem is the first pre-school Arabic television for children between the age of 3 and 6 years old offering a range of programs specifically tailored for them.

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Status of baraem.tv

Website is online!

Last checked on Sep 28, 2014 - 11:48


Website Ping Test: baraem.tv down?