adamski.tv adamski.tv

This page is getting redirected to google.de 100%

adamski.tv

Safety

Google Safebrowsing Safe

Status: Safe

Website Antivirus Safe

Status: Safe

Downloads: Safe

Popups: Safe

Links: Good

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Safe

excellent: 32

good: 2

neutral: 2

bad: 3

very bad: 2

WOT (Web of Trust) Excellent

Trustworthiness: Excellent

Vendor reliability: Excellent

Privacy: Excellent

Child Safety: Excellent

Wikipedia Trust Links No links.

Links: No links.

G-Rated / Child Safety Safe |

URL: adamski.tv

IP: 184.82.236.89

100 100
Calculating
Website Owner? Click here!
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
ich finde adamski tv super habe aber ein problem meine pragrame gehen egal bei welchen sender immer nach einerhalben oder nach einer stunde aus kann mir jemand helfen wäre echt net und dringent
By gravatar teufelchen516 (New User) - on Apr 07, 2012 - 09:14 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Obwohl ich hier in Asien eine 9Mbps Leitung habe ruckelt der JWPlayer bzw. Bild (Qualität vom Bild ist super!!!) steht und Ton läuft weiter, so kann man nicht schauen. Bei Sender die vom Veetle-Player abgespielt werden gibt es dagegen keine Probleme und man kann super schauen. Wenn man beim JWPlayer... See Moreein Buffering einbauen könnte oder die Auflösung etwas runterfahren könnte,ja dann wäre ich vollkommen glücklich.

Last Result:
Download Speed: 10074 kbps (1259.3 KB/sec transfer rate)
Upload Speed: 966 kbps (120.8 KB/sec transfer rate)
Latency: 32 ms
Samstag, 7. April 2012 07:03:21
By gravatar schackyx (New User) - on Apr 07, 2012 - 07:05 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hello new friend,
I am Miss Rose Johnson,I saw your profile today and fund you worthy to be mine as some one who i can lay on his arms as long as love is concern,caring and teasing you all the nightlong,If you are interested in knowing more about me and... See Morefor me to send you some pictures of mine please contact me thus,.
( rosejohnson8015 AT yahoo DOT in )
awaiting to hear from you
By gravatar cute24 (New User) - on Apr 05, 2012 - 18:47 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I have no issues getting my orders. takes abouta 3 weks to a month to receive but for the price how can you go wron.
By gravatar AnnHarison (New User) - on Mar 28, 2012 - 09:26 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
perfect but incrise your aexa rank
By gravatar Tickhi (New User) - on Mar 24, 2012 - 14:45 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
perfect but incrise your aexa rank
By gravatar youri (User) - on Mar 15, 2012 - 17:47 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Sehr praktisch, einfach zu handhaben.
By gravatar Basell TRUSTED (Power User) - on Mar 06, 2012 - 05:57 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Sehr unseriöse Seite! Würde ich die finger von lassen!
By gravatar DennisK (New User) - on Mar 03, 2012 - 12:49 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Hey ich schau die streams meistens am Android-Handy oder Tablet. Das einzige Problem ist dieses javascript Programmauswahl. Das Karusell wie beim Desktop Firefox wird nicht dargestellt und es ist echt schwierig einen wunsch Sender aus zu wählen. Wäre es möglich die Programwahl ohne Javasript anzubieten ??
By gravatar androfan (New User) - on Feb 28, 2012 - 10:58 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
I am not so well with German language but it is nice to watch here for a change of scenery.
By gravatar verafy420 (User) - on Feb 23, 2012 - 11:16 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
can u something conform abt opera infotech how is scam or genuine
By gravatar amitsethi (New User) - on Feb 23, 2012 - 06:39 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
please you can write me through this email id (kelly01williams@yahoo.c o m)
By gravatar believe25 (New User) - on Feb 18, 2012 - 01:05 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Super Seite ,ich hoffe sie bleibt lange auf.

Danke
By gravatar loewe007 (New User) - on Jan 22, 2012 - 02:15 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
Nice site.
By gravatar Derrick (New User) - on Jan 06, 2012 - 00:53 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
1a seite ,die beste im Netz............!!!!!
By gravatar floydei (New User) - on Dec 04, 2011 - 19:04 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
ich finde dieser sehr gut
By gravatar dazi (New User) - on Nov 29, 2011 - 16:32 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
finde ich gut
By gravatar luzifer93 (New User) - on Nov 26, 2011 - 12:42 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
gefällt mir
By gravatar GiantBW (New User) - on Nov 23, 2011 - 17:01 | report
Thumb Up
0
Thumb Down
sehr gut
By gravatar aolomani (New User) - on Nov 13, 2011 - 14:17 | report
Write a Review

BETA We evaluate the latest social media signals (about adamski.tv)
from Twitter, Facebook and Google+ to get an idea about the public opinion.

Social Talk

Google+: 337021

Twitter: 71

Facebook: 163803

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
n/a
PageRank:
n/a
Facebook Share:
97416
Facebook Like:
66387
Google+ Like:
337021
Twitter Share:
71

Add the Webutation certificate to your website

This code loads asynchronous to keep your website speed!

adamski.tv

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

adamski.tv

just copy & paste the snippet into your website!

About adamski.tv

Adamski TV

Bundesliga, Sky, Pro7, RTL, Big Brother 11 und vieles mehr for FREE!

Owner & Service

Malware Reminder Update Score Edit address Manage Website

Subdomains Relevance ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevance ?

Status of adamski.tv

This website has a temporary redirection to google.de - 100%

Last checked on Sep 28, 2014 - 05:30


Website Ping Test: adamski.tv down?