yourownstore.co.uk yourownstore.co.uk

yourownstore.co.uk

Sicherheit

Google Safebrowsing Sicher

Status: Sicher

Website Antivirus Sicher

Status: Sicher

Downloads: n/a

Popups: n/a

Links: Linked to green sites

Norton Safeweb

Status: Sicher

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warnung

sehr gut: 1

gut: 0

neutral: 0

schlecht: 2

sehr schlecht: 0

WOT (Web of Trust) n/a

Vertrauenswürdigkeit: n/a

Händlerzuverlässigkeit: n/a

Datenschutz: n/a

Jugendschutz: n/a

Wikipedia Keine Links

Links: Keine Links

Jugendfrei / Jugendschutz Sicher |

URL: yourownstore.co.uk

IP: 82.113.148.39

80 100
Kalkuliere...
Eigentümer der Webseite?
Hier klicken!
Daumen hoch
Daumen runter
0
Hi, I'll save you all the bla, bla, crap. Yourownstore web sites are a scam, they cost allot and they take allot of time and money, yes more money down the road. Take it from me, unless you are a web designer or a pro with lots of time on... Mehr zeigenyour hands and lots of money, DON'T BUY!
von gravatar ohgod51 (neu hier!) - am 24. Aug 2012 - 18:02
Daumen hoch
Daumen runter
0
YourOwnStore is simply the worst opportunity you could ever acquire. Having read more than 100 feedbacks from YOS owners, no one is making the targeted commission earnings and their platform is banned for Google index. There is no chance anyone motivated will gain more than £100 per year and it... Mehr zeigenwill take you a good 10 years to enjoy the break even point.

Some owners are considering legal action against Bright Light Media (the company behind YOS) and I am taking part of this.
von gravatar LeoBiggs (neu hier!) - am 24. Aug 2012 - 12:08
Daumen hoch
Daumen runter
0
Hi
If you are thinking of buying one of the YourOwnStore web sites then please read on.
First of all I can only speck from my own experience, Yes I have a YourOwnStore site http://www.onlytvstands.co.uk , which I got In April 2011 for around £5,000 with an expected ESTIMATED MINIMUM
ANNUAL EARNINGS... Mehr zeigenof £72,000 sounds good or too good? Well this is the story.
In April I had £5k sat in the bank, I have a full time job working an average of 45hr pw, so don’t have much spare time but I wanted to have something that I could do and make some extra cash as well, having come across YourOwnStore and reading about it, I give them a call and had a nice chat about web sites. After that I had a think over the weekend about the £5k in the bank (am lucky I had the cash to start with) so am thinking (should I go and buy a nicer car as my car has now got over 90k on the clock or do I go on a holiday or two, mummm )???
So I decided to put it into something that could make some money, so I bought a site.
Now when you get the email with the info all about Your Site you just want to get started and start making money, you spend hours and hours going thought all the training videos that’s if you are good and take notice, otherwise you will go off and start doing other things because you just want to start making money (note I have said Making money twice now).
I could go on into more detail but you just want to know is it a con or not? Like I said I have a YourOwnStore site and Jason ,Simon and the team at YourOwnStore work hard, you can see this in all the effort they put in, not only in the business but the service as well, put that aside.
It’s been over a year now and I have made just over £60, But this is just me I do know of others that have made more and others that have not made much like me and some or maybe a lot I am not to sure that because they don’t start making money from day one end up selling their site after a few months, Why is this? from my own experience I will say that I Do Not expect To Make The ESTIMATED MINIMUM ANNUAL EARNINGS in the first year which I haven’t or ethane in the second,(this is why I was lucky I had the cash to start with, if you are getting a loan it may take you longer than you think to pay it off) to me you should treat this as a new Hobby and don’t look or count upon it making you lots of money straight away, it well or should I say I think it will, it’s just a matter of a lot of time and lots and lots of hard work , remember you are buying a business some will fail and some will succeed.
My advice if you are planning on buying a site, is to pick one that you have an interest in, say if you liked model plans then get one that sells model plans and don’t do what I did and just buy one that not only do I know nothing about but have no interest in, but I love my site and will continue to put in as much time as I can, it’s my new hobby which I do hope will make something one day.
Think twice and be nice
Love from
Chris
onlytvstands.co.uk
von gravatar chrisdragon (neu hier!) - am 15. Mai 2012 - 20:34
Bewerte diese Seite

BETA Wir werten die neusten Social-Media-Signale (für yourownstore.co.uk)
von Twitter, Facebook und Google+ aus, um ein Bild von der öffentlichen Meinung zu bekommen.

Social Share

Google+: 0

Twitter: 2

Facebook: 11

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
145,832
Page Rank:
3
Facebook Share:
9
Facebook Like:
2
Google+ Like:
0
Twitter Share:
2


Social Cloud für www.yourownstore.co.uk

yourownstore.co.uk scam internet business opportunity www.yourownstore.co.uk scam faq yibis franchise yourownstore review business opportunities yibis buyers review home business opportunity yourownstore.co.uk review ybis franchise www.yourownstore.co.uk yourownstore.co.uk yourownstore co uk yourownstore franchise review ybis yourownstore scam affiliate websites yourownstore franchise reviews ybis.co.uk internet business opportinuties yourownstore.co.uk reviews email salon-success.co.uk loc:de yibis franchise yourownstore reviews ybis franchise review internet franchise uk franchises ybis scam ybis franchise reviews ybis review

Webutation-Zertifkat auf deiner Website einbinden

Das Siegel lädt asynchron um die Geschwindigkeit Ihrer Website nicht zu beeinträchtigen!

yourownstore.co.uk

Bitte Code einfach kopieren und in Ihre Website einfügen!

yourownstore.co.uk

Bitte Code einfach kopieren und in Ihre Website einfügen!

Über yourownstore.co.uk

Internet Franchise Business - Internet Business Opportunities

Eigentümer

Bright Light Media Ltd
60 Windsor Ave
Wimbledon
London
SW19 2RR
United Kingdom
☎ +44 1202 621254

Subdomains Relevanz ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevanz ?

Status von yourownstore.co.uk

Website ist online!

Zuletzt überprüft am 22. Jan 2013 - 01:32


Website Ping Test: yourownstore.co.uk down?

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40