nahno.baraem.tv nahno.baraem.tv

nahno.baraem.tv

Sicherheit

Google Safebrowsing Sicher

Status: Sicher

Website Antivirus Sicher

Status: Sicher

Downloads: Sicher

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Linked to green site

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Sicher

sehr gut: 37

gut: 0

neutral: 1

schlecht: 0

sehr schlecht: 0

WOT (Web of Trust) Sicher

Vertrauenswürdigkeit: Sicher

Händlerzuverlässigkeit: Sicher

Datenschutz: Sicher

Jugendschutz: Sehr gut

Wikipedia Keine Links

Links: Keine Links

Jugendfrei / Jugendschutz Sicher |

URL: nahno.baraem.tv

IP: 213.42.24.88

100 100
Kalkuliere...
Eigentümer der Webseite?
Hier klicken!
Daumen hoch
24
Daumen runter
very good chanel i watch usually
von gravatar mohamed (neu hier!) - am 09. Jun 2011 - 00:01 | melden
Daumen hoch
19
Daumen runter
its a very good site
von gravatar ammar (neu hier!) - am 13. Jun 2011 - 20:05 | melden
Daumen hoch
15
Daumen runter
fatima zahra zouitni
von gravatar fatima zahra (neu hier!) - am 11. Jun 2011 - 14:25 | melden
Daumen hoch
13
Daumen runter
salem alaykom
je suis algérienne.(en france)
j'ai un bébé de 9 mois.il nous laisse pas regarder la télé
baraem toute la journée,depuis qu'il avait 3 mois..dès qu'il entend la musique de baraem.il tourne sa tète et si on change la chaine il commence à pleurer... Mehr zeigenc'est incroyable..je suis d'accord avec zeineb de tunisie.trop de répétition..mais bon..l'essentiel les enfants sont contents
bonne courage à tout l'équipe baraem
salem alaykom...
von gravatar om islam (neu hier!) - am 11. Jun 2011 - 11:27 | melden
Daumen hoch
7
Daumen runter
Hello I am Saba - I love Jazeera Children's Channel and I love all of its programs are useful and educational films do not contain awesome - but we need to emphasize the religious programs, and thank you


... Mehr zeigen







0.
von gravatar seba (neu hier!) - am 26. Jun 2011 - 13:10 | melden
Daumen hoch
6
Daumen runter
this the best channel for me and our child
von gravatar soheil mohamed (neu hier!) - am 13. Jun 2011 - 13:50 | melden
Daumen hoch
2
Daumen runter
I welcome the spring or the Iraqi community in Sweden, I hope that my voice Aousel quantity and I and the children of the most beautiful fan of your programs and wish continued progress and prosperity of this great channel to contribute significantly to raising children on the basis of... Mehr zeigencorrect and thousand greetings to you from me or our
von gravatar heba rabi (neu hier!) - am 16. Jul 2011 - 15:14 | melden
Daumen hoch
2
Daumen runter
good, but i stress that you need to add some simple english teaching programs. my toddler love your channel specialy "rania wa noon, an meem". but what i don't like is that program "rayhana wa nazeef" it doesn't make any sense.
but over all .. it's a very good channel, very... Mehr zeigengood effort to collect the viewers review. Keep it up.
von gravatar Om Yasseen (neu hier!) - am 05. Jul 2011 - 10:50 | melden
Daumen hoch
2
Daumen runter
very good site
von gravatar ibtissam zeroudi (neu hier!) - am 03. Jul 2011 - 18:04 | melden
Daumen hoch
2
Daumen runter
assalam alaikom and thank you for your effort but we like to be their more islamice programmes about al-aadab al-islamieh.
my doughter like albarameg al-elmieh katheran mithl( zaid wa alolom) wa (marmar w alasdekaa )w (al-arkam algameeleh ). honak barnameg tinga-tinga natamanna an la toeedoh abadan leanaho ya3tamed 3la... Mehr zeigennathreet al-tatawwor wa barnameg 3alam kabeer la yathkor allah wa laken al-tabeeaa bema3na kataa.
thanks
von gravatar fatema (neu hier!) - am 02. Jul 2011 - 15:50 | melden
Daumen hoch
4
Daumen runter
je suis une maman d'un petit garçon de 2 ans et demi il passe toute la journée à regarder BARAEM il ne nous laisse pas regarder quelque chose d'autre .merci pour cette chaine et on vous encourage beaucoup.
von gravatar akrem (neu hier!) - am 28. Jun 2011 - 13:38 | melden
Daumen hoch
3
Daumen runter
moi j'aime ça
von gravatar oumayma (neu hier!) - am 25. Jun 2011 - 22:13 | melden
Daumen hoch
3
Daumen runter
c'est la meilleur chaîne tv pour les bébés mais on veut zaid wa el3loum
von gravatar belaiche ania (neu hier!) - am 17. Jun 2011 - 17:35 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
hiiiiiiiii my name eyad i love zayd wa el olom
von gravatar eyad (neu hier!) - am 09. Sep 2011 - 12:01 | melden
Daumen hoch
1
Daumen runter
hi may name is chaimaa i lake baraem
von gravatar chaimaa (neu hier!) - am 24. Jul 2011 - 12:36 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
salam aliakum
i know u r trying to be the best and most of ur programs r similar to that showing in the cbeebees ..but still u need to attract the child more..i am living in the uk and when i but it on baraum they willl request after a while... Mehr zeigento switch it to the ceebeebees and i do want to keep them watching al baraum..some shows better to change them and the sounds should be more attractive for a child..
all the best
von gravatar nora (neu hier!) - am 23. Jul 2011 - 13:54 | melden
Daumen hoch
1
Daumen runter
salame3alaykem,j'aime beaucoup les émissions de cette chaine surtout (NAN WA LILI) (NANA) que ma fille adore,meme si elle n'a qu'un an et 3 mois.ce qui est bien aussi c'est ( 3ALAM KABIR).merci pour nous avoir permis de donner notre opinion.bonne continuation
von gravatar fatiha (neu hier!) - am 12. Jul 2011 - 14:02 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
???? ???????????????????????????
von gravatar sara (neu hier!) - am 12. Jul 2011 - 13:44 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
slam kanat baraem mliha lakin fiha kayir i3adte elbaramidj
von gravatar soumi (neu hier!) - am 10. Jul 2011 - 15:15 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
its very very good channel rather we belong from pakistan .i can understand arabic but my child can,t .......he is 2 and half year old and he love HADIQA TUL MARAH . i mean rayhana and juju.. YOUKI. CAPTAIN KARAEM.
i want please repeat juju and youki in... Mehr zeigenmorning .non urabs child's are also love this channel it means how use full is this channel.and opportunity for me is i can do mine work when he is watching his favurate programes .
AMINA RASHID
von gravatar AMINA RASHID (neu hier!) - am 10. Jul 2011 - 13:40 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
its very nice and usefull channel, my son adores it so much and he learned how to count numbers from 1 to 10 .. keep it up
von gravatar Seif (neu hier!) - am 09. Jul 2011 - 13:52 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
An excellent channel for young children. My son adores it. If possible why not introduce a few educational English programmes so that also children who need to learn English can benefit from it.
von gravatar Almustafa (neu hier!) - am 05. Jul 2011 - 11:21 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
gooooooood
von gravatar yosy (neu hier!) - am 27. Jun 2011 - 17:15 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
good but need to some development and new prgrams each month ,, i think u need some prgrams to be english based ,, such as barney, jim jam,, i amajic u toony tooby ..

my baby love only .. ????? ?????
von gravatar um mohd (neu hier!) - am 26. Jun 2011 - 10:27 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
it's a fantastic chanel
von gravatar amani lekcir (neu hier!) - am 25. Jun 2011 - 22:48 | melden
Bewerte diese Seite

BETA Wir werten die neusten Social-Media-Signale (für nahno.baraem.tv)
von Twitter, Facebook und Google+ aus, um ein Bild von der öffentlichen Meinung zu bekommen.

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
134,377
Page Rank:
6

Webutation-Zertifkat auf deiner Website einbinden

Das Siegel lädt asynchron um die Geschwindigkeit Ihrer Website nicht zu beeinträchtigen!

nahno.baraem.tv

Bitte Code einfach kopieren und in Ihre Website einfügen!

nahno.baraem.tv

Bitte Code einfach kopieren und in Ihre Website einfügen!

Über nahno.baraem.tv

معًا نحن أفضَل - nahnou.baraem.tv

تُوفر لك الجزيرة للِأطفال فُرصة لإبداء رأيِكَ في كل البرامجِ التي تُشاهِدُها على شاشَتِنا. نحن نَطْمَحُ دائما لنُقَدِّمَ لَكُم الأفضَل والأجْمَل. دقيقة واحِدَة مِنْ وَقتِك... دقيقة واحِدَة تَكْفي لإبداء رأيِك... فرأيُكَ يهمُّنا. معًا نحن أفضَل

Eigentümer & Service

Malware Reminder Score updaten Adresse bearbeiten Webseite verwalten

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevanz ?


Website Ping Test: nahno.baraem.tv down?