facebook.com facebook.com

facebook.com

Sicherheit

Google Safebrowsing Sicher

Status: Sicher

Website Antivirus Sicher

Status: Sicher

Downloads: 67 green downloads

Popups: 0 pop-ups

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Sicher

sehr gut: 118

gut: 21

neutral: 51

schlecht: 16

sehr schlecht: 9

WOT (Web of Trust) Sehr gut

Vertrauenswürdigkeit: Sehr gut

Händlerzuverlässigkeit: Sehr gut

Datenschutz: Sehr gut

Jugendschutz: Sicher

Wikipedia 25+

Links: 25+

Jugendfrei / Jugendschutz Sicher |

URL: facebook.com

IP: 69.63.181.11

100 100
Kalkuliere...
Eigentümer der Webseite?
Hier klicken!

Service & Kontakt

Facebook Inc.
1601 Willow Road
Menlo Park CA 94025
United States
☎ +1 650 543 4800
Daumen hoch
5
Daumen runter
I don't trust them with any of my personal information (address, phone number, etc.)
von gravatar sjones25 (User) - am 17. Jul 2012 - 02:07 | melden
Daumen hoch
5
Daumen runter
Privacy concerns. You have to be careful what you post. Facebook is a great social network, probably the best - very addicting. If it sucks too much time, you can deactivate your account, but you never really can remove all of your photos or posts from their... Mehr zeigennetwork.
von gravatar ArenaCreative (User) - am 20. Jun 2012 - 17:24 | melden
Daumen hoch
4
Daumen runter
I recently got rid of my [penultimate] FB account for one reason: My name is everywhere (my real, legal name, that is - don't ask me what it is), and I need to do something about that. Facebook allows the regular, not-as-IT-security-proficient user, to spill all their guts onto the... Mehr zeigeninternet (if you'll excuse the gross imagery) without care as to the consequences of their stupidities. Facebook allows users to ignorantly broadcast information that can be used against them in a court of law, regardless of whether it is in tort court, small claims, appellate, or even criminal court. Furthermore, Facebook privacy settings don't guarantee true internet safety - the solution is always for the user to avoid giving away information that s/he does not want published. Finally, Facebook users apparently love to slander innocent folks whom make publicized blunders, and I just do not want to be a member of such a crass group. The Spyhatter hath spoken.
von gravatar spyhatter (User) - am 31. Mai 2012 - 04:21 | melden
Daumen hoch
4
Daumen runter
Man kann sein Profil niemals ganz löschen. Finde ich eine Frechheit und sollte behoben werden.
Von vielen Facebook Apps die Finger lassen da der Spam Faktor EXTREM hoch ist.
von gravatar Skynet (User) - am 10. Mai 2012 - 19:12 | melden
Daumen hoch
4
Daumen runter
Privacy issues - could go on for days about how many peoples lives have been affected in a negative way with issues regarding privacy of information on this site. Yes, there are things in place to keep your information private. Is it easily accessible and easily performed by a... Mehr zeigentotal Noob with no knowledge of the site. NO .. and that's where the problems come in. Most people don't have the time or the now how to access and change privacy settings, thus leaving all of their information at risk. Many lives have been detrimentally affected because of this.
von gravatar zaplico (neu hier!) - am 05. Mai 2012 - 19:09 | melden
Daumen hoch
3
Daumen runter
Really popular. That's the only good thing about it. Anyone you want to connect with (almost) is on there. Other than that, its trash.
von gravatar ehangar (User) - am 08. Apr 2012 - 02:48 | melden
Daumen hoch
4
Daumen runter
Have you ever access a social network so big that people's privacy is ignored? well now you see one, that is facebook

Beside of an annoying new improvements like Timeline, this site contains pictures, photos, and videos that is breaking the rules of privacy
... Mehr zeigenWe can say that this site is a place where people share their deepest secret so that other people will see it, and possibly laughed at it

Useless and retarded, send our message to Mark Zuckerberg, we hoped that he will respect each other's privacy etc.
von gravatar Critivice (User) - am 10. Mr 2012 - 10:14 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
Excelent and helpfull
von gravatar Shiamelectronics (neu hier!) - am 16. Jan 2015 - 06:47 | melden
Daumen hoch
1
Daumen runter
Diese Seite ist Gesichert Punkte-Ergebnisse:
Google Safebrowsing: 10
Website Antivirus: 10
Webutation Reviews: 09
... Mehr zeigenWOT (Web of Trust): 10
Wikipedia: 10
Jugendschutz: 10

Ergebniss: 59P (Sehr Gut)
von gravatar Secured by TRUSTED (User) - am 07. Dez 2014 - 23:15 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
Hat seine Vor- und Nachteile... finde es nicht gut, dass man die Spieleanfragen nicht deaktivieren kann..
von gravatar MelanieM8 (neu hier!) - am 20. Nov 2014 - 22:25 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
Poor Community control, there is a page that spews nothing but hate and ignorance, and when countless other people, along with myself, report the page, Facebook just shrugs it off as 'humorous speech'. If I didn't communicate with a group of friends, I'd be deactivating my account Not... Mehr zeigenworth it.
von gravatar DrakeF (User) - am 19. Nov 2014 - 23:17 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
Privacy is a concern but is to be expected as well. This is a big company with a big marketing reach. They're using the information for marketing purposes and unfortunately they do not provide an option to opt out.
von gravatar DrewW2 (User) - am 17. Nov 2014 - 20:11 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
What they do with my data is a very gray and fuzzy area. Since their IPO, they have been getting more and more creative with how they use my details.
von gravatar PatS8 TRUSTED (User) - am 12. Nov 2014 - 21:59 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
they use to get money from our files and personal info
von gravatar caldasrafa (User) - am 04. Nov 2014 - 20:17 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
hai,
I love this website to make a good review. I am very impressed and sharing my online Experience regarding product .
Hi, friends,
This was my first experience of purchasing shoes from dealing the product I bought 3 shoes out of which one... Mehr zeigenI did’nt liked, so I have called them for exchange .The customer service is so good that they immediately took action on this matter & exchanged my product without much hesita ...
hence I will continue. I will continue shopping with these site as it seems ok for me.
von gravatar RajeevT2 (neu hier!) - am 03. Okt 2014 - 09:07 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
Facebook me laisse un avis mitigé. C’est un réseau social qui manque de modération. Trop de propos inappropriés y sont publiés. Cependant c’est aussi un bon moyen pour partager sa passion et communiquer avec sa famille et ses amis. Dans l’ensemble, il est plutôt bien, mais nécessite des améliorations.
von gravatar NathalieV2 (User) - am 25. Sep 2014 - 20:11 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
great site all over stay in touch with friends and familly on the move
von gravatar RockyS (neu hier!) - am 25. Sep 2014 - 01:06 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
Good for social networking, although it's not only site geared to social networking. If you set the privacy settings appropriately and you use facebook wisely you shouldn't run into security issues
von gravatar NanthiniP (neu hier!) - am 22. Sep 2014 - 16:44 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
Facebook ist von der Moderation her einwandfrei, sehr hilfreich und gut in der Aufklärung. Ich bin sehr zufrieden.
von gravatar SolveigI (User) - am 06. Sep 2014 - 02:51 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
No spam, no self promotion and no offensive language. ↺
von gravatar adii19@wp.pl (User) - am 04. Sep 2014 - 04:01 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
datenschutz könnte besser sein
von gravatar JohannR3 (neu hier!) - am 24. Aug 2014 - 09:47 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
needs better privacy and less big brother tactics
von gravatar RobD6 (User) - am 14. Aug 2014 - 08:34 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
best social website
von gravatar Tester XYA (User) - am 11. Aug 2014 - 08:04 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
Just like any other social site, users must choose what to share.
von gravatar JFontaine (User) - am 06. Aug 2014 - 20:42 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
Ok, good -- funciona, td bem
von gravatar HenriqS TRUSTED (Power User) - am 05. Aug 2014 - 06:48 | melden
Bewerte diese Seite

BETA Wir werten die neusten Social-Media-Signale (für facebook.com)
von Twitter, Facebook und Google+ aus, um ein Bild von der öffentlichen Meinung zu bekommen.

Social Share

Google+: 40288

Twitter: 66588381

Facebook: 12480263

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
2
Page Rank:
9
Facebook Share:
7594870
Facebook Like:
4885393
Google+ Like:
40288
Twitter Share:
66588381

Webutation-Zertifkat auf deiner Website einbinden

Das Siegel lädt asynchron um die Geschwindigkeit Ihrer Website nicht zu beeinträchtigen!

facebook.com

Bitte Code einfach kopieren und in Ihre Website einfügen!

facebook.com

Bitte Code einfach kopieren und in Ihre Website einfügen!

Über facebook.com

Welcome to Facebook

Facebook is a social utility that connects people with friends and others who work, study and live around them. People use Facebook to keep up with friends, upload an unlimited number of photos, post links and videos, and learn more about the people they meet.

Eigentümer & Service

Malware Reminder Score updaten Adresse bearbeiten Webseite verwalten

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevanz ?

Status von facebook.com

Website ist online!

Zuletzt überprüft am 28. Sep 2014 - 16:37


Website Ping Test: facebook.com down?