diydress.co.uk diydress.co.uk

diydress.co.uk

Sicherheit

Google Safebrowsing Sicher

Status: Sicher

Website Antivirus Sicher

Status: Sicher

Downloads: Sicher

Popups: Sicher

Links: Gut

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Warnung

sehr gut: 1

gut: 0

neutral: 0

schlecht: 0

sehr schlecht: 5

WOT (Web of Trust) Sehr Schlecht

Vertrauenswürdigkeit: Sehr Schlecht

Händlerzuverlässigkeit: Sehr Schlecht

Datenschutz: Sehr Schlecht

Jugendschutz: Sehr Schlecht

Wikipedia Keine Links

Links: Keine Links

Jugendfrei / Jugendschutz Sicher |

URL: diydress.co.uk

IP: 213.229.66.98

40 100
Kalkuliere...
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
My dress fit perfectly from diydress.co.UK and it was beautiful and I love it! Couldn't be more happier.
von gravatar ShannonY (neu hier!) - am 03. Mr 2014 - 17:50 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
I would advise everyone to avoid ordering from this website My sister order 3 bridesmaid dresses that we're not made to order, but the standard sizes, as it stated before Christmas that you could return theses items if you were not entirely satisfied . However we recently requested a... Mehr zeigenreplacement garment as there was a pull on the fabric, photographic evidence was sent and refused as they said we could sort this by cutting the pulled thread. Plus the extra dress that we do not need could not be returned as it was made to order, not!! However we did not use that part of this service. Unfortunately having looked today there website has had a complete makeover and several policies changed , this includes the returns policy, now all dress can not be returned unless there is a flaw, however do not believe what is written on there website. Also my measurement are true to there size guide, a perfect size 12, however the dress is big round the waists, 4 inch too big on the bust and 6inch too big on the hips. Please what ever you do, do not believe the good reports, as I fail to see how.

All I can report is that they have poor customer service
Colours are not a true likeness to that displayed on the website
Poor workmanship and construction of the dress
von gravatar CatO (neu hier!) - am 25. Jan 2014 - 16:49 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
Please don't order a dress from this company. They are sending out poor quality dresses that are bad copies of the pictures on their website, The pictures on the site are copied from other genuine dressmakers illegally. Also note that a lot of the reviews written are by themselves!... Mehr zeigenIf the review is in bad or broken English then ignore it, they have been writing their own on the review centre (over 50 reviews have now been removed from that site as they were reported and found to be not genuine), here and on their Facebook page. Look at 'diydress reviews' on Facebook for the real comments about this company. I ordered a custom made dress which when it arrived was a different design, different colour and didn't fit, yet they refuse to refund your money. You have been warned!
von gravatar JennyS4 (neu hier!) - am 13. Aug 2013 - 12:46 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
Please do not buy a dress from diydress. They are a Chinese company trading from a uk web address.
I have recently been ripped off by this company after they made me a dress that was 2 sizes too small, the wrong colour and was shabbily made. I am one of... Mehr zeigenthe lucky ones as my bank have refunded the cost of the dress. But before asking my bank fir a refund under the chargeback scheme, diydress refused to refund and stated that they had made the correct dress.
When I started warning people about diydress o they wouldn't lose their money diydress threatened to sue me for slander.
Yesterday they posted a scathing attack on me on their Facebook page. The public were outraged by diydresses actions and made their thoughts known. Diydress promptly removed the attack, but still have not apologised for the unprovoked and unprofessional personal verbal attack on me.
Scamadvisor.com say this company should not be trusted and top prom website has removed them from their listing because if their known fraudulent activities.
Please do nit buy a dress from diydress
von gravatar PatF (neu hier!) - am 06. Jul 2013 - 01:09 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
I want you advise you all to avoid www.diydress.co.uk as their customer service is appalling and their dress quality is mediocre at best.

I ordered a prom dress for my daughter and frankly that was a mistake.

... Mehr zeigenWhilst some people may not mind when a dress arrives and its the wrong colour, whether a silver panel turns out to be gold and when zips don't zip and its simply too large - i would personally choose to return it.

However they are fighting every step of the way to get this defective item returned. They are not based in this country despite the .co.uk so expect emails to be responded to overnight.

The best solution they have offered is to build a new dress as the problems I have are "tiny" --- You're telling me the colour of a dress can be fixed easily ???

So parents avoid this company like the plague, don't waste your money as the returns policy on their website is a sham. Also to push the cause, please SHARE this in your social networks so other people don't end up with a less than average dress.
von gravatar AlynH (neu hier!) - am 15. Jun 2013 - 11:41 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
I ordered two dresses (so my daughter had a choice and i could return the one she didnt wear) from DiyDress.co.uk on the 13th February 2013 and needed them for my daughters prom on 24th March 2013. This gave us plenty of time for them to arrive. The... Mehr zeigendresses turned up on the 4th April 2013. I had been in chat rooms with the company asking for an address to return the dresses and was told i should keep them and they would give us a discount on our next order and material!!. I finally got an address in China and spent £31.00 for them to be posted back. I have checked to see if they have received the dresses and have just been told yes but that they smell of purfume so they will only give me a refund on one dress. I also received an invoice for £21.91 for taxes and duties from H M Customs for importing the goods. Have told them i have returned to goods, they have told me to forward proof of posting. The dresses were of poor quality and although the same design they looked dreadful, if they had of turned up on time my daughter would not have worn either of them. Please do not order from this website as it has been a nightmare. If you read any good reviews please note that the English is poor and spelling and grammer are the same as they use in their chat rooms. Please do not order from this site. Still waiting for my FULL refund.
von gravatar JacquelineM3 (neu hier!) - am 11. Mai 2013 - 13:57 | melden
Bewerte diese Seite

BETA Wir werten die neusten Social-Media-Signale (für diydress.co.uk)
von Twitter, Facebook und Google+ aus, um ein Bild von der öffentlichen Meinung zu bekommen.

Social Share

Google+: 389

Twitter: 974

Facebook: 828

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
455,841
Page Rank:
2
Facebook Share:
668
Facebook Like:
160
Google+ Like:
389
Twitter Share:
974

Webutation-Zertifkat auf deiner Website einbinden

Das Siegel lädt asynchron um die Geschwindigkeit Ihrer Website nicht zu beeinträchtigen!

diydress.co.uk

Bitte Code einfach kopieren und in Ihre Website einfügen!

diydress.co.uk

Bitte Code einfach kopieren und in Ihre Website einfügen!

Über diydress.co.uk

Women's Dresses, Evening Dresses, Prom Dresses, Bridesmaid Dresses, Wedding Dresses, Accessories & more at Dresses Online Sale:DIYdress.co.uk

We offer bridal gowns, evening dresses, prom dresses, party dresses,cocktail dresses, bridesmaid dresses and flower girls dresses from our online shop, Huge Discount Wedding Accessories for sale! A variety of hot selling Dresses at reasonable prices are all in our website.

Eigentümer & Service

Malware Reminder Score updaten Adresse bearbeiten Webseite verwalten

Subdomains Relevanz ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevanz ?

Status von diydress.co.uk

Website ist online!

Zuletzt überprüft am 15. Okt 2014 - 19:21


Website Ping Test: diydress.co.uk down?