dealdash.com dealdash.com

dealdash.com

Sicherheit

Google Safebrowsing Sicher

Status: Sicher

Website Antivirus Sicher

Status: Sicher

Downloads: Sicher

Popups: Sicher

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Sicher

sehr gut: 119

gut: 2

neutral: 0

schlecht: 13

sehr schlecht: 1

WOT (Web of Trust) Sicher

Vertrauenswürdigkeit: Sicher

Händlerzuverlässigkeit: Sicher

Datenschutz: Sicher

Jugendschutz: Sicher

Wikipedia 1

Links: 1

Jugendfrei / Jugendschutz Sicher |

URL: dealdash.com

IP: 174.142.231.250

100 100
Kalkuliere...
Eigentümer der Webseite?
Hier klicken!
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
I love Deal Dash! I have won several items, and I love the specials they run on their bid packs. All items I have received to date are exactly as described and all brand new. You can't beat the prices most gift cards go for!
von gravatar tcleach (neu hier!) - am 02. Dez 2012 - 19:27 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
Deal Dash has been amazing. I have won several items for pennies on the dollar which would have cost me in the hundreds. The site is easy to use but can be quite addicting. I would recommend this site especially around the holidays because deal dash is... Mehr zeigenalways making deals even with bid packages.
von gravatar Csm17784 (neu hier!) - am 02. Dez 2012 - 14:48 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
Thank you Deal Dash my Dad turned me on to you then I in turn got my daughter hooked. She has done great as well as my Dad I myself not so well frist time out. But true to your word you replaced all those bids FREE and lo and... Mehr zeigenbehold I got my frist win. I received it in the mail yesterday love the free shipping on a beautiful Cuisinart Toaster Oven retail price 249.00 my price 8.94 can't beat that with a stick. Love that fact that your site is very user friendly and you guys at Deal Dash easy to contact...thanks.
von gravatar Ladyb1951 (neu hier!) - am 02. Dez 2012 - 10:06 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
Dealdash is an excellent site! You get nervous at first, but after a few tries you do actually win some items. The free shipping is great as well. They have bid pack buying deals as well as Free / 50% off final bid price buys. The... Mehr zeigen"Buy It Now" Option is good as well if you end up not winning the aution item and spend too many bids - you can buy the item and get all of your bids back. A "win-win"! I would certainly try it!
von gravatar shamrock560 (neu hier!) - am 02. Dez 2012 - 07:21 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
Dealdash is a legitimate site for getting deals. But alot of that requires luck. It's difficult to use any sort of strategy for auctions as you are never able to see how many bidders may be simply watching an action ready to swoop in. However, you can get some good... Mehr zeigendeals. I've won about 8 items during my first month. None were above $100 retail value as the competition for high ticket items is relevant. It's a very addicting sight tho. I've recommended it to my family members.
von gravatar thecaptain76 (neu hier!) - am 02. Dez 2012 - 05:04 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
I've had a good experience with this site. Have won a lot of good items for cheap. Received 2 of them so far. waiting for the rest to come. this can be addicting.
von gravatar dale03 (neu hier!) - am 02. Dez 2012 - 04:30 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
The other reviews make me nervous to order anything other than gift cards, which by the way, I have won three Amazon gift cards and HAVE received them in the mail. It took a while to get them, but they did come. I haven't tried for any large... Mehr zeigenitems due to the reviews and the fear of the unanswered questions and poor customer service. So, I haven't personally had anything bad happen, hence the "Good Site" review.
von gravatar SarahL11 (neu hier!) - am 02. Dez 2012 - 04:21 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
I have had very good luck with winning items on DealDash. I have won over 300 dollars in gift cards plus a camera,coffee pot and a cobra cb radio. . NOW I took time prior to bidding to read the FAQ, check out reviews on the web and watched auctions... Mehr zeigenfor about a week before I placed my first bid. Once the mad Christmas rush started I stepped back a bit. like anything you have to do your homework and take time to know what your doing. I love Deal dash and there will be a couple of happy people at my house for the holidays this year.
von gravatar weemah7 (neu hier!) - am 02. Dez 2012 - 03:42 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
This site is one of the best, it has improved so much since the holidays. I really reccomend this site. I have won several times and recieved my items very fast. LOVE THIS SITE!!!!
von gravatar mess82254 (neu hier!) - am 02. Dez 2012 - 02:30 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
I have nothing but the best of luck on this auction site, I have won many item at such a low cost and have been very happy with everything so far. I have to say anyone who tries this site will love it. I am addicted to it! So Much... Mehr zeigenFun!!!! and you do recieve everything you win on here.
von gravatar mess0822 (neu hier!) - am 02. Dez 2012 - 02:00 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
Have won often, some of the things are cheaper, but if you don't look on other websites for reviews on what you are bidding on, then it is your own fault if you bid on it and don't like it.
von gravatar caleuche (neu hier!) - am 02. Dez 2012 - 01:21 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
I have enjoyed Deal Dash a lot! Nothing bad to say about them! Ive won plenty of auctions and have received the items! Great so far!
von gravatar vnoel24 (neu hier!) - am 01. Dez 2012 - 10:58 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
Dealdash sucks you in, will ship to you low cost items but if you win a "big" auction you will not get it and they will not respond to any customer service requests.
von gravatar hrhill (neu hier!) - am 30. Nov 2012 - 15:14 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
This site is great. Won lots of stuff and have received it in the mail pretty quickly.
von gravatar megan6 (neu hier!) - am 30. Nov 2012 - 04:54 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
starting to think this site settled up with a few and are scamming the rest of us. wonder just how many people have gotten there items because I for one have not, I made well over 30 purchases with the by it feature and get your bis back those came... Mehr zeigenright away but as of today nothing/items have arrived and no one seems to answer any emails to them.
von gravatar deb1 (neu hier!) - am 28. Nov 2012 - 22:54 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
Great way to save a lot of money on top brand items! Just keep track of how many bids you are using and how much you paid for them so you don't end up over paying.
von gravatar moeman89 (neu hier!) - am 28. Nov 2012 - 02:14 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
Had to see if Penny auctions are actual deals and not scams. Check out other sites like Quibids and would rather not bid on that site at all. Dealdash has hooked me on its auction because I have received these items in hand physically and are as... Mehr zeigendescribed and well worth the deals you win. Skeptical at first but ready to jump on and bid again. It's attention to detail when bidding but if you win, YOU WIN! Highly recommended site.
von gravatar Xman3000 (neu hier!) - am 28. Nov 2012 - 00:25 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
Bidding is always a gamble, but it Great when you win! I have so far won an i pod nano $8.99, 7" google android tablet $.99, and cordless wine opener $1.84... Luving It!
von gravatar jns70 (neu hier!) - am 28. Nov 2012 - 00:03 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
Im having a blast on DealDash.com. Won a Gamestop 25.00 gift card for 11 cents. This site has free shipping and I have received my items in a timely manner. Fun time with bidding also.
von gravatar veinous64 (neu hier!) - am 27. Nov 2012 - 23:14 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
DealDash was a lot of fun. I won a $50.00 Bass Pro shop Giftcard for 2.90.
von gravatar pcagle1 (neu hier!) - am 27. Nov 2012 - 15:53 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
I have won both a turntable and a kitchenaid mixer for great prices! It is what they say it is you just need to be careful and committed to the bidding process. My products arrived new and true to their descriptions and I will absolutely do it again.
von gravatar cskin60 (neu hier!) - am 27. Nov 2012 - 04:00 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
I won a gift card for one cent! Then sold it on eBay for 11 dollars. Be smart with your bids, an it's all good!
von gravatar Avanstraten (neu hier!) - am 27. Nov 2012 - 03:28 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
Good site...been on for a couple of months and won several items at a wonderful price. Made Christmas shopping a lot easier! Items were shipped quickly and are brand new in manufacture packaging.
von gravatar dragonlady067 (neu hier!) - am 27. Nov 2012 - 03:19 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
I have been on Deal Dash for a couple months and have won several auction.They have good products for good deals.
von gravatar wongerc1 (neu hier!) - am 27. Nov 2012 - 03:02 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
I recently tried Deal Dash. I have won several items now, I also lost some bids too. However, I have found if you research the items you want, look at previous auctions to see what the item has been going for and bid accordingly you can get... Mehr zeigensome great deals. Customer service was also extremely helpful when I contacted them.
von gravatar Missyinwy (neu hier!) - am 27. Nov 2012 - 02:48 | melden
Bewerte diese Seite

BETA Wir werten die neusten Social-Media-Signale (für dealdash.com)
von Twitter, Facebook und Google+ aus, um ein Bild von der öffentlichen Meinung zu bekommen.

Social Share

Google+: 9269

Twitter: 67

Facebook: 10693

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
68,166
Page Rank:
4
Facebook Share:
2188
Facebook Like:
8505
Google+ Like:
9269
Twitter Share:
67

Webutation-Zertifkat auf deiner Website einbinden

Das Siegel lädt asynchron um die Geschwindigkeit Ihrer Website nicht zu beeinträchtigen!

dealdash.com

Bitte Code einfach kopieren und in Ihre Website einfügen!

dealdash.com

Bitte Code einfach kopieren und in Ihre Website einfügen!

Über dealdash.com

DealDash.com - Competitive Shopping

DealDash is home to competitive shopping!

Eigentümer & Service

Malware Reminder Score updaten Adresse bearbeiten Webseite verwalten

Subdomains Relevanz ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevanz ?

Status von dealdash.com

Website ist online!

Zuletzt überprüft am 27. Sep 2014 - 04:09


Website Ping Test: dealdash.com down?