dealdash.com dealdash.com

dealdash.com

Sicherheit

Google Safebrowsing Sicher

Status: Sicher

Website Antivirus Sicher

Status: Sicher

Downloads: Sicher

Popups: Sicher

Links: Linked to green sites

Social Reputation

Webutation Reviews Sicher

sehr gut: 119

gut: 2

neutral: 0

schlecht: 13

sehr schlecht: 1

WOT (Web of Trust) Sicher

Vertrauenswürdigkeit: Sicher

Händlerzuverlässigkeit: Sicher

Datenschutz: Sicher

Jugendschutz: Sicher

Wikipedia 1

Links: 1

Jugendfrei / Jugendschutz Sicher |

URL: dealdash.com

IP: 174.142.231.250

100 100
Kalkuliere...
Eigentümer der Webseite?
Hier klicken!
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
I am enjoying Deal Dash. I don't spend a lot of money so I have to be patient. I have won about 10 different things!

Only had problem with delivery of 1 item. Emailed customer service and it arrived within 2 days.
von gravatar cmoneylady57 (neu hier!) - am 30. Dez 2012 - 06:33 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
Great products and amazing deals!
von gravatar Dtheod22 (neu hier!) - am 30. Dez 2012 - 05:44 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
Really loved the site. It's more for entertainment purposes, so if bidding is entertaining to you, this is the site to go to
von gravatar Twilaquinn80 (neu hier!) - am 30. Dez 2012 - 04:37 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
I am having problems with getting won items, buy it now items, them shipping the wrong items when I do get things, and some electronic items did't even work when I got them. I have been using dealdash on and off since Feb. 2011 and they were great until about... Mehr zeigen4 months ago...they are almost criminal now...
Customer support does NOT resopond...STAY AWAY FROM THIS SITE!!
BBB has 200 complaints for Dealdash (over 100 just in December 2012 so far)
DealDash Inc., 1501 Broadway (12th floor), New York, NY 10036
von gravatar mewhat (neu hier!) - am 28. Dez 2012 - 19:13 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
Easy & fast payment and shipping. Fun features such as earning free bids for time spent as winning bidder. Always recommending this site.
von gravatar aylenshadowolf (neu hier!) - am 28. Dez 2012 - 02:53 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
I bid , I won and lost but for the most part I have won some good deals. Shipping is slow but you will get it and if it is out of stock they do compensate you choices.
von gravatar coffee (neu hier!) - am 27. Dez 2012 - 02:42 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
Dealdash stepped up and made good on all items...Thanks so much...It was a bit of a battle...But stepping up in the end....meant it all...
von gravatar shelleyperry05 (neu hier!) - am 25. Dez 2012 - 00:54 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
Fun to bid. Super fast shipping. Love the site.
von gravatar OversizeLoad700 (neu hier!) - am 24. Dez 2012 - 00:27 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
All I can say is it is bad enough we started www.dealdashripoff.com

Please visit there and like us on our facebook page and help us spread the word. We are just getting started. They didn't want to listen then but we bet we can get them listening now!
von gravatar mlehardman (neu hier!) - am 22. Dez 2012 - 16:59 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
I tired DealDash and actually liked it. I plan on using that site on a regular basis.
von gravatar donnajune (neu hier!) - am 20. Dez 2012 - 01:53 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
I have not had any problems with Dealdash since I have been using it. I have won several items, both inexpensive and expensive. I have received everything I have won in a timely manner and in pristine condition. I will definitely continue to use this site.
von gravatar wbeau1 (neu hier!) - am 19. Dez 2012 - 17:22 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
Good site. Lots of fun! Love the items they have up for auction. Use common sense in bidding the this is a great Deal! Just bought bids and gonna go check out what I ant to bid on
von gravatar BJLFH (neu hier!) - am 18. Dez 2012 - 17:42 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
This is my favorite website and have nothing but good things to say about it. After getting burned and scammed on other penny auction sites. It was such a relief to find a site that was fair, has a huge selection of items to bid on, discounts on bid packages... Mehr zeigenand an amazing customer service and support staff. Keep up the good work DealDash....I am hooked!!!
von gravatar lakergirl1 (neu hier!) - am 18. Dez 2012 - 13:25 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
Terrible. I finally won 2items after a very long and expensive time and then I don't receive them. I wrote customer service 5times and they never wrote back. I am very disappointed and thought I should let people know so they don't waste their money.
von gravatar Haddyho (neu hier!) - am 17. Dez 2012 - 19:16 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
The WORST! Have you noticed that all of the positive feedback has canned responses, like the DealDash employees are required to post something positive as part of their job? That's the ONLY reason I can see anyone posting anything positive about DealDash. I've "won" auctions a month ago,... Mehr zeigenand the items haven't arrived as scheduled. I found out weeks later that one of the items I "won" was out of stock, so DealDash offered me a $25 Amazon gift card for the $37 item I won. Makes sense... There is NO PHONE NUMBER on the website, so the only way to contact them is through a web form, which I've done numerous times, which gets ZERO RESPONSE! Seriously, I've heard NOTHING! The items I "won" were to arrive early enough for me to wrap them and ship them across country for my family's Christmas presents. Well, it certainly doesn't look like THAT'S going to happen. AWFUL!
von gravatar tpiantanida (neu hier!) - am 12. Dez 2012 - 14:20 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
Ok. Last time I wrote about how I never heard back from Dealdash's customer service about 800 bids that I had never received. Well they made it right and gave me back 1000 for my trouble. It was then that I decided I would use the site again. Unfortunately they... Mehr zeigenare letting me down again. I wrote them another email and it is still taking days. Basically I won many auctions - about 20 and am finding out that some of what they marked as "shipped" is actually no longer in stock. I bought a bike that was worth 279 on their site (which they marked as that price) and am instead getting a replacement of a 150 dollar gift card to amazon!!! How is that a fair trade??!!! Ridiculous! Of course the other option was for more bids but when I found out that 5 of the 20 items (so far) are not going to come and I had to accept giftcards for a lower value, of course I didn't want the bids. This site has made me so mad I could scream! Things are also getting delivered to the wrong addresses - I have two houses, one in NY and one in NV and things that I asked to be delivered to NV are being delivered to NY, and visa versa. Plus there are gift cards that I won over a month ago that are still not here. They have officially ruined my Christmas and for that I give them a bad review
von gravatar roxyanne (neu hier!) - am 11. Dez 2012 - 01:57 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
After spending HOURS bidding and wasting my money, for the THIRD TIME they have said the product I won, is OUT OF STOCK (this was after waiting for weeks to receive the product)
They are selling merchandise THEY DON'T HAVE. This is a scam.....you can spend up to or over... Mehr zeigen40 hours bidding, buying additional bids and WASTEING your days....only to be told it's out of stock? How can that be, if you have 20 items, you only sell 20.....I do not recommend this site, unless you want to loose your money and hours and hours. I'm going to report them.
von gravatar maddy27 (neu hier!) - am 09. Dez 2012 - 00:11 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
Deal Dash Is a good site it's been good to me, having a great time bidding. Keep up the Great Work.

Ladyann07
von gravatar Ladyann07 (neu hier!) - am 07. Dez 2012 - 05:58 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
I love this site! I checked it out the first time and found it's a true value and a good time! I've won several items and will continue to use this auction site!
von gravatar Angego01 (neu hier!) - am 05. Dez 2012 - 03:41 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
This site is a FRAUD!!! I have "won" several item's and either haven't received my purchase, or the item is now "out of stock". Why do they put up item's for bid if they don't have them? So far 5 items are "out of stock"!! Really? Sounds like they made... Mehr zeigensome easy money from me!! They offer replacement bids or a small gift card. Who wan't that? This is a waste of time and money!!I have attempted to contact customer service several times with NO reply. I'm afraid I was suckered into this scam and lost my money!!! DON'T DO IT!!!
von gravatar 930star (neu hier!) - am 05. Dez 2012 - 03:00 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
DealDash is a joke.

I thought it was too good to be true, especially when I started winning a lot of items.
... Mehr zeigenSo far I have received two items (video games) that I won. I have NOT gotten countless other items that have according to DealDash, shipped and should have been delivered long before now.

Every day I get emails telling me that other items I won are out of stock and so I am offered a small Amazon gift card, a small Wal-mart gift card or a bunch of bids to compensate for the item I am now not getting. nothing they offer me is comparable to what the listed price for the items I won was. The bids they are offering are enticing, but how can I take that option when I am not getting any of my items?

I used the buy it now option for an item I did not win but wanted. I paid $28 for it. I got an email that it is out of stock and they offered me a $25 gift card to compensate for it. So basically they just outright STOLE my money.

I've sent message after message to customer service. They have responded to one message so far for a large item I was supposed to receive on Nov 21. Their response had nothing to do with that item, instead they referred me to their other emails about the out of stock items.

What a horrible experience this had been. And I really had high hopes.
von gravatar Psychedelicious (neu hier!) - am 04. Dez 2012 - 22:19 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
love it have won several items and so far everything has been perfect
von gravatar rpmncb (neu hier!) - am 04. Dez 2012 - 16:15 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
I am sooo addicted to this site I have won over 5 par of beats and have recieved everyone. I have recommended this site to all my friends!
von gravatar sjharter (neu hier!) - am 03. Dez 2012 - 21:20 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
Having a good time on dealdash! Came over from happybidday, which really stinks! I have won some iteams and feel it is really fair and honest, unlike happybidday where the same people win all of the same items. Glad i switched over to dealdashQ
von gravatar bidderoffdead (neu hier!) - am 03. Dez 2012 - 19:19 | melden
Daumen hoch
0
Daumen runter
Deal dash is fun! I have already won and received several items at amazing prices! All items are brand new and exactly as described. The specials on bid packs make it a great value!
von gravatar tcfhsleach1 (neu hier!) - am 02. Dez 2012 - 19:30 | melden
Bewerte diese Seite

BETA Wir werten die neusten Social-Media-Signale (für dealdash.com)
von Twitter, Facebook und Google+ aus, um ein Bild von der öffentlichen Meinung zu bekommen.

Social Share

Google+: 9269

Twitter: 67

Facebook: 10693

Visibility Stats

Traffic Rank:
68,166
Page Rank:
4
Facebook Share:
2188
Facebook Like:
8505
Google+ Like:
9269
Twitter Share:
67

Webutation-Zertifkat auf deiner Website einbinden

Das Siegel lädt asynchron um die Geschwindigkeit Ihrer Website nicht zu beeinträchtigen!

dealdash.com

Bitte Code einfach kopieren und in Ihre Website einfügen!

dealdash.com

Bitte Code einfach kopieren und in Ihre Website einfügen!

Über dealdash.com

DealDash.com - Competitive Shopping

DealDash is home to competitive shopping!

Eigentümer & Service

Malware Reminder Score updaten Adresse bearbeiten Webseite verwalten

Subdomains Relevanz ?

Wikipedia Trust Links Relevanz ?

Status von dealdash.com

Website ist online!

Zuletzt überprüft am 27. Sep 2014 - 04:09


Website Ping Test: dealdash.com down?